Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,556 classificações
1,679 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,654 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Hee-Jung L 이

12 de Ago de 2020

Thank you so much for your organized and elaborated lectures. I learned a lot about theories of language learning which I longed for.

por Cerise A

7 de Mar de 2020

In depth, informative, and a wonderful background to enable teachers to develop their own teaching philosophy, and teaching practice.

por Anas T M

13 de Jul de 2019

Really enjoyed learning in this course. It helped me develop a deeper understanding of the history of language teaching and learning.

por Mariia P

15 de Out de 2017

I really LOVED this course! It was very easy to get the information and to do tests with special tasks. I'm greatful to ASU for this!

por MAURICIO C T

22 de Jan de 2019

F A N T A S T I C ! Intereting, cativating, motivating, estimulating all in gerund. Very good explanations from Professor Dr.Shawn.

por Mustafa A

7 de Jan de 2018

very interesting and easy to be understood course, I gained a lot of information and ways if teaching during the time of studying it

por Hajra J

17 de Out de 2021

It really helped me understanding the history of English Linguistic Theories. The videos and assignments were super understandable.

por Aminah B

1 de Ago de 2020

Fantastic course that will help you learn the differences between major language approaches throughout history. I highly recommend!

por Lola C

19 de Fev de 2018

A great course! They managed to present not too engaging information (useful, though) in a very engaging and memorable way!!!

Great!

por Hassan R R

18 de Jan de 2018

it was a really helpful course for me and I would recommend this course to all who want to be aware of how to teach their students.

por Julieth

17 de Jan de 2016

I have learned so many important and interesting things and I am only getting to the third week. I am very happy I enrolled here :)

por 艳舞贾

10 de Abr de 2021

Thanks for this great course, the professors are so good at teaching and they really make this course fun to learn at. Thank you!

por Jody T

30 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed learning the different language learning theories over the years. It helped to put the teaching of language in context.

por Simone B R

27 de Nov de 2016

What a great experience! I am in love with the course and so many knowledge! Thank you very much to all the teachers and mentors!

por Tracy J

6 de Jan de 2016

The team is wonderful at teaching how to teach English! Not a single minute of the course is boring or tiresome. Very motivating!

por mai s

9 de Out de 2021

Hats off to Dr. Shane for being the greatest authentic material we have and for making all of these an easier path for everyone.

por Rena G

29 de Nov de 2020

I liked the course very very much. I adore dr. Shane. I laughed and was amazed a lot and learned a lot. Thank youuuuu DR. SHANE!

por Süleyman S Ç

22 de Jun de 2020

It has been a really rewarding course, I regret not getting it before. It has broadened my horizon on my teaching. Thanks a lot.

por Luthfi N S

19 de Mai de 2020

I learned about this an entire semester at the campus, yet I gained nothing. In this course, I gained everything in just 3 days.

por Kyi K S

4 de Nov de 2018

I do appreciate to attend this course as I have learnt valuable approaches throughout history. Thank you for giving me a chance.

por Adam A

13 de Abr de 2018

Instructors need to tone it down with the cheery attitude, but other than that good course. Some instructions should be clearer.

por Rachel J B

1 de Nov de 2016

It truly helps me better understand myself and hone in on my strength for development and weaknesses for improvement! Thank you!

por Ashley D

3 de Out de 2021

This second section of TEN! was harder than the first section! But very informative and useful. Thanks so much for the content.

por Suman R

17 de Jul de 2021

This part of the course was informative. The angel vs the devil debate made me question the efficcay of my teaching techniques.

por Maria C T A

25 de Abr de 2021

This course synthesizes the information in a great and fun way! I learnt a lot throughout all the process, thank you very much!