Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,153 classificações
1,570 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,529 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Sedat Ç

22 de Jun de 2020

It has been a really rewarding course, I regret not getting it before. It has broadened my horizon on my teaching. Thanks a lot.

por Luthfi N S

19 de Mai de 2020

I learned about this an entire semester at the campus, yet I gained nothing. In this course, I gained everything in just 3 days.

por Kyi K S

4 de Nov de 2018

I do appreciate to attend this course as I have learnt valuable approaches throughout history. Thank you for giving me a chance.

por Adam A

13 de Abr de 2018

Instructors need to tone it down with the cheery attitude, but other than that good course. Some instructions should be clearer.

por Rachel J B

1 de Nov de 2016

It truly helps me better understand myself and hone in on my strength for development and weaknesses for improvement! Thank you!

por John I O

16 de Nov de 2020

Super informative, Kudos to Dr. Shane for the wonderful portrayal of each caricature. Learning history has never been this fun!

por Radwa A E

13 de Jun de 2018

I really got benefit contrasting to what I imagined when I studied it at first time.Thank you so much dr Shane , and dr Jesica.

por Clarise P

28 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed this second course of Teach English Now and I learned a lot of new approaches to language teaching.

por Jose A

5 de Mai de 2017

This course give more tools and resources to be a better teacher, understatement in every approach the show us during the cours

por Noha S

7 de Fev de 2017

It was wonderful learning how approaches we use in class came about and knowing where the techniques we use in class originated

por Kurylina N

16 de Dez de 2020

Knowledgeble module about different approaches of teaching. Dr.Shawn is a great actor!!!!! Was really interesting to watch it.

por Amelia R S

7 de Out de 2019

This course will really help me to understand more about the teaching approach and the usage as a future educator of language.

por Marta I V

1 de Jan de 2021

It was a very good course. I remimd all the ideas about approaches in the process of teaching a new language. Thanks so much.

por Anthony C A

24 de Nov de 2020

For me, it is a very useful tool in teaching and also a good opportunity and part for boosting language teaching credentials.

por Synthia H

27 de Set de 2020

This course is very helpful. I enjoyed it after having approved the course 1 of this series. Instructors are very engaging.

por Addie S

25 de Set de 2016

The curriculum in this second course allowed me to reflect on which approaches I see most fitting for my students and myself.

por Aaron A

30 de Abr de 2016

i love "teach english now". It's interesting and effective. Teachers are very carefully to do this courses.Thank you so much

por Maxine M N

23 de Nov de 2017

This was course was not only informative, it was really enjoyable! I love the lecturers and how the concepts were presented.

por Pushkar O

25 de Jul de 2017

Very usefull course! The classes well taught by the Teachers.

I really enjoyed it! I can recommend it without hesitation.

por Anna_Bibikova

23 de Mar de 2016

This course is very undestandable, colorful, more than memorable!

Still iy has very rich content. It's great! Great! Great!

por KIYINGI I

19 de Nov de 2019

Great theories that I learned. 8 of them from 1980...... great thanks a lot that I promise using them in my daily teaching.

por Pippa J

12 de Jul de 2019

Well presented and interesting way of giving information about the different theories. I have learnt a great deal! Thanks.

por Elemar K

5 de Jul de 2018

Understanding the history of the approaches gives you a better perspective how to use the different approaches effectively.

por Asmaa S

26 de Ago de 2016

excellent course I found my self using several teaching strategies without knowing what it is now I do know a lot about it.

por Karina L V M

12 de Nov de 2020

Well well well this course. Is very important speaking, reading of the differents approaches. The true, I love the course.