Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,556 classificações
1,679 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA
21 de Jun de 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,654 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Muhammad A

12 de Out de 2017

Of course one of the best course. Though it was related to the history but I never know history could be made so much interesting. #appreciated

por Claudiano F d F

5 de Ago de 2021

Loved to learn more about the eight English approaches. They are very important once you learn or teach English to specific types of learners.

por Elizaveta A

13 de Jun de 2021

A great course with unimaginably professional teachers! Videos, materials, and the atmosphere of the course inspire you to move only forward!

por Adrienne D

26 de Set de 2020

Very creative. Its full packed knowledge and information. Very fun. Thank you Professors and all the people behind this Course. All the best.

por Dani G

6 de Jul de 2020

¡Emocionante! Es toda una aventura que te hace experimentar las teorías de primera mano, los videos son interactivos y faciles de comprender.

por Jun Y

27 de Jan de 2018

The theories give me a clear understanding the specific approaches in different type of schools as well as in different countries. Thank you!

por NevenHamdy

21 de Jun de 2020

At first,I want to thank coursera for it's wonderful platform.It,s great course provides me with a great wealth of information and skills .

por Oscar E G D

29 de Jan de 2020

Great content; however, there was to much information to learn in a short amount of time. The instructors are incredible good at this field.

por Ulker E

18 de Mar de 2021

very well developed course explaining complex and the most boring things in a simple and fun way. I have learned a lot thanks professors :)

por Frank f B

12 de Fev de 2021

I've loved the way the classes were structured during the whole course. The teachers are simply extraordinary!

(Francisco Cesar, RS, Brazil)

por Calvin

20 de Set de 2018

Engaging and "meaty" content mostly going through the main methods of teaching a second language. I enjoyed the effort by all the teachers.

por Robinson A G P

26 de Ago de 2018

This course is great. Everything we learn in It is useful and help us to better understand what we are doing and how to improve It quickly.

por Laveda T

2 de Dez de 2017

Amazing course! Informative and engaging. The teachers made this course very accessible and fun. Wasn't bored by the "theory" for a minute.

por Britt B -

13 de Jun de 2018

A really great overview of the historical development of L2 teaching and very useful in determining your own personal teaching philosophy.

por Carlos D

26 de Nov de 2017

Great course for understanding the best ways to help students assimilate material, clearly explained and very well-designed, thanks a lot.

por Catherine B

7 de Fev de 2019

I really enjoyed the historical journey of this course and the positive and engaging strategies you selected from each of the approaches

por Серова М М

1 de Nov de 2019

Великолепный курс! Получила много знаний, которые могу применить на практике! Спасибо большое за эту возможность расширить свои знания!

por Weberty R d S

22 de Jan de 2018

Exceptional teaching style. Congratulations Coursera for providing the necessary environment and ASU for providing such a great course.

por Soran H

16 de Mai de 2016

The course, and all other courses in the TESOL certificate project, is really helpful for those who are in peruse of a teaching career.

por Joanne C

9 de Nov de 2020

The use of caricatures are very effective. It is easier to understand and it helped us in reflecting on our own purpose in teaching

por MOHD A S

1 de Jun de 2020

Simple, concise and outstanding way to make acquaint with the high and dry theories of teaching.

Not to be missed. Highly Recommended!

por Kuljinder K

12 de Dez de 2017

Awesome never thought that history of teaching approaches could be so interesting. It helped learn a lot of new aspects of teaching :)

por 周诗卉

11 de Ago de 2016

very detailed and instructive, I'll definitely apply those methods into my own class!Thanks for your efforts to make such good course!

por Chopy A

8 de Ago de 2016

Thanks for all teachers and Coursera staff really I appreciate your work & effort , I get many benefits information from this course .

por Margarita C N V

9 de Nov de 2020

Excelente curso, como siempre! Refresqué mis conceptos aprendidos con anterioridad y aprendí mas orígenes acerca de las metodologías.