Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,153 classificações
1,570 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,529 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Серова М М

1 de Nov de 2019

Великолепный курс! Получила много знаний, которые могу применить на практике! Спасибо большое за эту возможность расширить свои знания!

por Weberty R d S

22 de Jan de 2018

Exceptional teaching style. Congratulations Coursera for providing the necessary environment and ASU for providing such a great course.

por Soran H

16 de Mai de 2016

The course, and all other courses in the TESOL certificate project, is really helpful for those who are in peruse of a teaching career.

por Joanne C

9 de Nov de 2020

The use of caricatures are very effective. It is easier to understand and it helped us in reflecting on our own purpose in teaching

por MOHD A S

1 de Jun de 2020

Simple, concise and outstanding way to make acquaint with the high and dry theories of teaching.

Not to be missed. Highly Recommended!

por Kuljinder K

12 de Dez de 2017

Awesome never thought that history of teaching approaches could be so interesting. It helped learn a lot of new aspects of teaching :)

por 周诗卉

11 de Ago de 2016

very detailed and instructive, I'll definitely apply those methods into my own class!Thanks for your efforts to make such good course!

por Chopy A

8 de Ago de 2016

Thanks for all teachers and Coursera staff really I appreciate your work & effort , I get many benefits information from this course .

por Margarita C N V

9 de Nov de 2020

Excelente curso, como siempre! Refresqué mis conceptos aprendidos con anterioridad y aprendí mas orígenes acerca de las metodologías.

por Heejung L

12 de Ago de 2020

Thank you so much for your organized and elaborated lectures. I learned a lot about theories of language learning which I longed for.

por Cerise A

7 de Mar de 2020

In depth, informative, and a wonderful background to enable teachers to develop their own teaching philosophy, and teaching practice.

por Anas T M

13 de Jul de 2019

Really enjoyed learning in this course. It helped me develop a deeper understanding of the history of language teaching and learning.

por Mariia P

15 de Out de 2017

I really LOVED this course! It was very easy to get the information and to do tests with special tasks. I'm greatful to ASU for this!

por MAURICIO C T

22 de Jan de 2019

F A N T A S T I C ! Intereting, cativating, motivating, estimulating all in gerund. Very good explanations from Professor Dr.Shawn.

por Mustafa A

7 de Jan de 2018

very interesting and easy to be understood course, I gained a lot of information and ways if teaching during the time of studying it

por Hajra J

7 de Out de 2020

It really helped me understanding the history of English Linguistic Theories. The videos and assignments were super understandable.

por Aminah B

1 de Ago de 2020

Fantastic course that will help you learn the differences between major language approaches throughout history. I highly recommend!

por Lola C

19 de Fev de 2018

A great course! They managed to present not too engaging information (useful, though) in a very engaging and memorable way!!!

Great!

por Hassan R R

18 de Jan de 2018

it was a really helpful course for me and I would recommend this course to all who want to be aware of how to teach their students.

por Julieth

17 de Jan de 2016

I have learned so many important and interesting things and I am only getting to the third week. I am very happy I enrolled here :)

por JIA Y

10 de Abr de 2021

Thanks for this great course, the professors are so good at teaching and they really make this course fun to learn at. Thank you!

por Jody T

30 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed learning the different language learning theories over the years. It helped to put the teaching of language in context.

por Simone B R

27 de Nov de 2016

What a great experience! I am in love with the course and so many knowledge! Thank you very much to all the teachers and mentors!

por Tracy J

6 de Jan de 2016

The team is wonderful at teaching how to teach English! Not a single minute of the course is boring or tiresome. Very motivating!

por Rena G

29 de Nov de 2020

I liked the course very very much. I adore dr. Shane. I laughed and was amazed a lot and learned a lot. Thank youuuuu DR. SHANE!