Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,191 classificações
1,579 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,539 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Elaine T

31 de Ago de 2020

One of my favourite courses and would highly recommend. Excellent learning materials and tutors. This one is a must. Very interesting all round.

por Ashgan A E

14 de Jun de 2020

I'd like to thank everyone contributes to give such amazing outcome of these videos. This course was very fruitful, helped me , and opened my mind.

por Svyatogor K

9 de Jan de 2021

It's an amazing course! I'm so glad that I've completed the course. If you are a language teacher you have to enroll in it, you won't t regret it!

por Mariana A

19 de Ago de 2018

I am a Spanish teacher, I really enjoyed the course. It was a good refresher of all the theories I had learnt in my credential program. Thank you.

por Shirley C E

31 de Jul de 2017

Great course! It provided me with a host of ideas that I can use in my classroom. I will recommend this course to all second language instructors.

por rabeea S

7 de Ago de 2020

I have foun this course very interesting and informative. But in my opinion, this should be the first course offered by TESOL certificate Part 1.

por Orkhan J N

10 de Jun de 2020

It was one of the great training I have ever done. Thanks to all the teachers who helped us improve our skills, enlarge our outlook for teaching.

por Megumi T

20 de Abr de 2020

It's really helpful to know the history of teaching methods. It helped me to clarify my teaching purpose of who and why should we teach language.

por Asha J

31 de Ago de 2018

Excellent Course. This course has helped me understand the various techniques, purpose and content used in teaching English as a second language.

por Yulia N

25 de Jun de 2017

I loved this course - it so carefully leveled, interesting and strong! The composition, pace, ideas and all assignments are beautifully designed.

por Головатенко В В

5 de Jan de 2021

This is a premium quality course on Coursera! Amazing movies made a learning process easy and fun. Exactly as it should be. Thank you very much!

por Carolina N

23 de Ago de 2019

As usual, great course!! I just love it! It's extremely interesting, we have a huge amount of information amusing ourselves watching the videos.

por Melike U

26 de Jun de 2017

It was really amazing and highly beneficial! For the first time I really understood these theories. Many many thanks to Dr. Dixon and Dr. Cinco!

por Stephanie R

28 de Jan de 2017

The lessons are laid out in a very organized manner. It is easy to review what was taught and the quizzes and assignments are not too difficult.

por Sharon L

8 de Fev de 2016

I loved this course! The teachers went the extra mile to make learning about the historical approaches to language teaching easier and more fun.

por chanikarn W

27 de Dez de 2020

I must say that Dr. Shane and the team made this course engaging for me. I enjoyed learning theories and hope to apply it to my teaching style.

por Muhammad A

12 de Out de 2017

Of course one of the best course. Though it was related to the history but I never know history could be made so much interesting. #appreciated

por Adrienne D

26 de Set de 2020

Very creative. Its full packed knowledge and information. Very fun. Thank you Professors and all the people behind this Course. All the best.

por Dani G

6 de Jul de 2020

¡Emocionante! Es toda una aventura que te hace experimentar las teorías de primera mano, los videos son interactivos y faciles de comprender.

por Jun Y

27 de Jan de 2018

The theories give me a clear understanding the specific approaches in different type of schools as well as in different countries. Thank you!

por Neveen H

21 de Jun de 2020

At first,I want to thank coursera for it's wonderful platform.It,s great course provides me with a great wealth of information and skills .

por Oscar E G D

29 de Jan de 2020

Great content; however, there was to much information to learn in a short amount of time. The instructors are incredible good at this field.

por Ulker E

18 de Mar de 2021

very well developed course explaining complex and the most boring things in a simple and fun way. I have learned a lot thanks professors :)

por Frank f B

12 de Fev de 2021

I've loved the way the classes were structured during the whole course. The teachers are simply extraordinary!

(Francisco Cesar, RS, Brazil)

por Calvin

20 de Set de 2018

Engaging and "meaty" content mostly going through the main methods of teaching a second language. I enjoyed the effort by all the teachers.