Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,034 classificações
1,524 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 1,485 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por Ahmed N

29 de Jan de 2021

The most intelligent and powerful course I've ever taken. Thanks for Coursera and all the crew also thanks a million for Dr.Shane for his instructions

por David L B

20 de Mar de 2020

This was a great introduction to different theories. I love the Teach English Now series. ASU has really made a good name for itself with this series.

por Juanita J

20 de Jan de 2020

enjoyed the engagement and information provided during the class. The presenters are lighthearted and comical and adds to the materials comprehension.

por Christian N L M

14 de Dez de 2018

I am a student of pedagogy and finding this course especially the second is a great opportunity to learn more about teaching methods in the classroom.

por Adriana O G

7 de Abr de 2016

I loved this course. I loved the videos, I learned a lot from them. Dr. Dixon is an excellent teacher. The content of this course was awesome! Thanks!

por Ezekiel C

15 de Ago de 2020

Learning from the course is very easy! The video lessons and readings are very comprehensive. Thanks Coursera and ASU for this wonderful opportunity!

por SAYED K A A

12 de Out de 2019

THANKS A MILLION YOU ARE JUST AWESOME PROFESSORS.

I REALLY LEARN FROM YOU A LOT, I HOPE ONE DAY I AM THE SAME AS YOU ARE,

MUCH APPRECIATION,

SAYED KADRY

por Ayman M

26 de Set de 2017

The course is very useful and contains a lot of information. I would like to thank our tutors, editors and everyone who makes this course successful.

por Abdelmajid E Y

22 de Out de 2019

This is the best course that explains and demonstrates the eight theories of second language acquisition. I really enjoyed learning from the videos.

por Ann D

2 de Fev de 2019

Wow, another great course in the series Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition. Great exercise and modelling. I learned a lot.

por Tamara A

26 de Jul de 2016

What a wonderful way to learn the history of what we do as language teachers. I enjoyed every video and the articles were wonderful also. Thank you.

por Elaine T

31 de Ago de 2020

One of my favourite courses and would highly recommend. Excellent learning materials and tutors. This one is a must. Very interesting all round.

por Ashgan A E

14 de Jun de 2020

I'd like to thank everyone contributes to give such amazing outcome of these videos. This course was very fruitful, helped me , and opened my mind.

por Svyatogor K

9 de Jan de 2021

It's an amazing course! I'm so glad that I've completed the course. If you are a language teacher you have to enroll in it, you won't t regret it!

por Mariana A

19 de Ago de 2018

I am a Spanish teacher, I really enjoyed the course. It was a good refresher of all the theories I had learnt in my credential program. Thank you.

por Shirley C E

31 de Jul de 2017

Great course! It provided me with a host of ideas that I can use in my classroom. I will recommend this course to all second language instructors.

por rabeea S

7 de Ago de 2020

I have foun this course very interesting and informative. But in my opinion, this should be the first course offered by TESOL certificate Part 1.

por Orkhan J N

10 de Jun de 2020

It was one of the great training I have ever done. Thanks to all the teachers who helped us improve our skills, enlarge our outlook for teaching.

por Megumi T

20 de Abr de 2020

It's really helpful to know the history of teaching methods. It helped me to clarify my teaching purpose of who and why should we teach language.

por Asha J

31 de Ago de 2018

Excellent Course. This course has helped me understand the various techniques, purpose and content used in teaching English as a second language.

por Yulia N

25 de Jun de 2017

I loved this course - it so carefully leveled, interesting and strong! The composition, pace, ideas and all assignments are beautifully designed.

por Головатенко В В

5 de Jan de 2021

This is a premium quality course on Coursera! Amazing movies made a learning process easy and fun. Exactly as it should be. Thank you very much!

por Carolina N

23 de Ago de 2019

As usual, great course!! I just love it! It's extremely interesting, we have a huge amount of information amusing ourselves watching the videos.

por Melike U

26 de Jun de 2017

It was really amazing and highly beneficial! For the first time I really understood these theories. Many many thanks to Dr. Dixon and Dr. Cinco!

por Stephanie R

28 de Jan de 2017

The lessons are laid out in a very organized manner. It is easy to review what was taught and the quizzes and assignments are not too difficult.