Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
5,191 classificações
1,579 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

ZY
10 de Out de 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

NZ
10 de Jun de 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 1,539 Avaliações para o Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

por ALEJANDRA F M

23 de Abr de 2016

I really liked the way theories were presented and compared. Information is always clear and the course is very flexible, which means anyone can take it.

por Luiz F L C

26 de Fev de 2020

This has contributed SO MUCH for my teaching. I'm loving it. Being in Brazil, being poor and having access to this kind of material is changing my life!

por Jana V

6 de Fev de 2019

Another course of TEN! which is highly recommended. I love the acting , clear explanation, reading other people's ideas. Thank you. Highly recommended.

por Fikret G

3 de Abr de 2021

This course is awesome. The videos, and course settings are perfect samples for us as a future teachers.

Thank you so much for your efforts.

Kind Regards

por Ismail A

31 de Jan de 2021

I really enjoyed it. This course helped me so much to have a theoretical and practical insight into the approaches and strategies for teaching English.

por Danae C A A

27 de Mai de 2020

During this course I could covered many important topics for my lessons. I think that is a good option from who wants to improve their teaching skills!

por Susana C d S G M M

18 de Mar de 2019

Essential course to take if you want to have your classes meeting its purpose, being preparing students for exams, communication or cultural awareness.

por Muhammed E E

4 de Dez de 2017

I have benefited greatly from the approaches and theories of teaching English language and the information and the multiple methods in teaching English

por David S M

20 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course! very didactic, it provides relevant information in a clear and simple way. I strongly recommend it, if you are thinking to teach ESL.

por Anas A

18 de Jul de 2017

I really liked the course and learned a lot , you can understand every thing easily from the way they present the course from a real professional staff

por Zana A A

10 de Out de 2016

I have learned a lot from these engaging and uncomplicated videos. I'd encourage EFL teachers to do this useful course to improve their teaching style.

por Andrew N

8 de Ago de 2016

A lot of effort went into making this course memorable, and it worked (even though it was a little childish)! Can complain when you learn the material!

por Asia

20 de Mar de 2016

Great course! Dr. Shane Dixon is superstar!! The most joyful way to get the understanding of all the approaches to teaching English! Thank you so much!

por Mary O B

29 de Abr de 2021

This course was very thorough and very interesting. I learned a lot and commend ASU and their skills at designing this course and the specialization.

por Ahmed N

29 de Jan de 2021

The most intelligent and powerful course I've ever taken. Thanks for Coursera and all the crew also thanks a million for Dr.Shane for his instructions

por David B

20 de Mar de 2020

This was a great introduction to different theories. I love the Teach English Now series. ASU has really made a good name for itself with this series.

por Juanita J

20 de Jan de 2020

enjoyed the engagement and information provided during the class. The presenters are lighthearted and comical and adds to the materials comprehension.

por Christian N L M

14 de Dez de 2018

I am a student of pedagogy and finding this course especially the second is a great opportunity to learn more about teaching methods in the classroom.

por Adriana O G

7 de Abr de 2016

I loved this course. I loved the videos, I learned a lot from them. Dr. Dixon is an excellent teacher. The content of this course was awesome! Thanks!

por Ezekiel C

15 de Ago de 2020

Learning from the course is very easy! The video lessons and readings are very comprehensive. Thanks Coursera and ASU for this wonderful opportunity!

por SAYED K A A

12 de Out de 2019

THANKS A MILLION YOU ARE JUST AWESOME PROFESSORS.

I REALLY LEARN FROM YOU A LOT, I HOPE ONE DAY I AM THE SAME AS YOU ARE,

MUCH APPRECIATION,

SAYED KADRY

por Ayman M

26 de Set de 2017

The course is very useful and contains a lot of information. I would like to thank our tutors, editors and everyone who makes this course successful.

por ABDELMAJID E

22 de Out de 2019

This is the best course that explains and demonstrates the eight theories of second language acquisition. I really enjoyed learning from the videos.

por Ann D

2 de Fev de 2019

Wow, another great course in the series Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition. Great exercise and modelling. I learned a lot.

por Tamara A

26 de Jul de 2016

What a wonderful way to learn the history of what we do as language teachers. I enjoyed every video and the articles were wonderful also. Thank you.