Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua

Ensine inglês agora! Teorias da aquisição de uma segunda língua, Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
2,880 classificações
814 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Destaques
Applicable teachings
(121 avaliações)
Creatively designed course
(270 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

por NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

por AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

Filtrar por:

776 avaliações

por Tara Donozo

Apr 17, 2019

This is a great module that not only has encapsulated pertinent theories in second language teaching but also provided concrete examples and techniques for actual class instruction.

por Sharon E Lake

Apr 16, 2019

Great course!

por Arslan Baig

Apr 14, 2019

It's an amazing course in TESOL Specialization. It teaches several methods and techniques that a teacher should adopt for teaching English to speakers of other languages.

por Doaa Almohammady Mousa

Apr 04, 2019

Amazing and effective course indeed!! ^_^

por Joshimar Esquivel de la Rosa

Apr 03, 2019

Excelentes cursos, antes de tomar los cursos que eh llevado hasta ahora no creia que se pudiese aprender tanto de cursos en linea, pero vaya que estaba equivocado, el Dr. Dixon y su equipo tienen la medotologia perfecta para transmitir sus conocimientos a traves videos y las practicas que se llevan a cabo en los cursos de TESOL

por Rachel Mata

Apr 03, 2019

Took me a long time to finished it but I really enjoyed the lessons and all the essential questions and assessments.

This course from Arizona University is really awesome and easy to follow and understand I will definitely continue with the program.

por Alex Sanchez

Apr 03, 2019

i learned a lot. It's a good way of learning.

por Xhemail Grisholli

Apr 02, 2019

Learned a lot. It wasn't easy but it was worth

por Umarov Kamil Hikmatovich

Mar 31, 2019

Very informative and helpful. It worse the time I have dedicated to it. Thank you very much to Coursera and Arizona State University for the provided opportunity and great experience and theoretical knowledge. I really didn't have funds for the course, thanks for your kindness and the will to bring knowledge even free of charge and without any benefit for you.

Thank you!

por Oly Juna Reyes

Mar 22, 2019

Thanks for the reminders about the theories of SL acquisition.