Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment da instituição LearnQuest

4.2
estrelas
253 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

Melhores avaliações

UV

30 de mai de 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS

18 de out de 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

Filtrar por:

51 — 67 de 67 Avaliações para o Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

por VamseeKrishna D

12 de jul de 2020

This course gave me good overview of the platform and how it works. Learnt basics of kubeadministrator which are really helpful in our day today operations, one thing i dont see is a live lab to do a direct practice however by just following the given set of commands able to prepare minicube so didnot face any challenge. The way it is explained is really easy to grasp and understand.

Thank you for such a wonderful course

por Muhammad U

31 de mar de 2021

It is a pretty fast paced course. I enjoyed going through the content but I would want to have some more demo videos added. The one that it currently has is a little confusing. It would be nice to have visuals added or even a person demonstrating it in the background. Anyways, I would recommend this course!

por Srinivas G

23 de set de 2020

Do not start learning kubernetes from here, have a good understanding, practice on kubernetes and come here, so you will enjoy the theory concepts easily and you will learn the architecture in deep.

por Ермаков А Н

18 de jan de 2021

Было круто иметь инструкцию по установке куба на голое железо. А не только для google или amazon, где просят тучу денег за пользование сервисами.

por Hashan A

17 de set de 2020

Thank you for the content. Helped me quickly go through kuberenetes fundamentals. Some facts were not explained though.

por Frank F

11 de dez de 2021

G​ood class. Would request maybe adding a workflow for the part 5 to walkthrough what is going to be covered.

por Tuấn Đ

20 de ago de 2021

Very easy to learn with great lectures. U should learn this course!

por Veronica B

23 de jun de 2022

Actually 4,5 for me!

But what about Ingress? I didn't mention it!

por Bret K

23 de set de 2020

The course is well organized and logical in progression.

por Armel K K

14 de nov de 2021

Great courses for those new to Kubernetes

por Avtar S

24 de jan de 2021

Nice and informative for kick-start

por Alberto R

3 de fev de 2021

really basic stuff, some hands-on

por Ankitaarya

14 de jun de 2020

this course id good for basics.

por David S R

5 de set de 2020

It's needs more real practice.

por Pankaj C

9 de jan de 2022

Get basic knowledge

por Arne S

23 de abr de 2021

I'm sorry, but I'm not really satisfied with this course. On the plus side the course gives an overview about Kubernetes, but mainly through links and slides, which are simply read word by word through the trainer. Initially I tried to follow allong regarding the examples demoed within the course, but as no sourcecode or example repositories were given reengineering was quite time consuming and frustrating. To improve the course a simple step by step startup-workshop at the beginning would have been better.

The AWS example at the end is nice, but a working local setup would have been much better.

por Шаврин П Н

18 de mai de 2022

Было полезно, но не хватает практических примеров