Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment da instituição LearnQuest

4.2
estrelas
253 classificações
67 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

Melhores avaliações

UV

30 de mai de 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS

18 de out de 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 67 Avaliações para o Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

por Victorino R

13 de out de 2020

clear explanation and example. thx a lot!!

por MOHAMMAD A U

10 de jul de 2020

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

por FRANSESCO M

5 de jul de 2021

Good foundation course into Kubernetes

por Moussa K

22 de jun de 2021

c​'etait vraiment interessant ce cours

por mahla r

27 de set de 2021

thank you for this wounderful course.

por Tushar S

5 de jan de 2021

Very Nice Course.. I learned a lot..

por Deepika S

2 de jul de 2020

Great for Kubernetes beginners

por Sagar R S

30 de nov de 2021

all basic is covered well

por Anthony W

25 de mai de 2021

I'm a student from life!

por Ankit B

26 de dez de 2020

Great exercise and test

por Asif A S A A M

19 de jun de 2020

its amazing experience

por Arslan A

19 de jun de 2020

wonderful explanation

por Bhushan Z

2 de nov de 2020

Adding New Learning

por Sujith P

1 de set de 2020

Very Useful Content

por Alejandro E G T

4 de ago de 2020

Excelent Course!

por Bolla p

13 de set de 2021

good to learn

por Murat F T

22 de out de 2021

very usefull

por Amol C P

19 de mai de 2021

Great Course

por Jose L M

5 de nov de 2020

Great course

por Daz

13 de jul de 2020

Great course

por Ankit B

16 de out de 2020

Good Course

por Navin M

22 de set de 2020

great

por Dipti A

27 de mai de 2021

Nice

por MOH F S M

24 de jan de 2021

good

por Nikola M

12 de jun de 2020

Overall, it's a good course. If you are new to Kubernetes, there's a lot of useful information to learn.

However, I disliked the style of presentation - reading text-heavy slides is not the best way to present the information in there. I liked the tone of the presenter, it's just the way he delivers it that does not work for me. Furthermore, copying and pasting commands feels like cheating and indicates the presenter does not have full command/understanding of what he is doing.

Some of the questions were a bit vague, and one of them accepted completely inaccurate answer as the correct one.