Chevron Left
Voltar para A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ da instituição Sungkyunkwan University

4.8
estrelas
210 classificações
54 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is an introductory course to Korean language that aims to cultivate basic communication skill for those that are interested in learning Korean language. The course is composed of essential expressions that are often used in everyday life, and designed to teach grammars using basic dialogues which reflect colloquial characteristics of Korean language so by end of this course, a student will be able to express him/herself on ordinary topics. Also, the course provides dialogues used in both formal and informal situations to help students to express in Korean language appropriately in particular situations, and provides various material to help students to understand unique culture of Korean language. Chief Contents Developer: Won-Sook Hyun Contents Developers: Eun-Sil Hong, Ha-ra Yu Production Assistant: Sa-ra Yoo Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....

Melhores avaliações

RP
25 de Abr de 2021

I had a great experience throughout the entire course. It not only helped me build my language skills in Korean as well as I learnt a lot about the Korean Culture. It was very helpful for me.

MN
3 de Jun de 2021

El curso realmente fue muy interesante y útil, pude aprender fácilmente los conceptos del idioma. Los videos son muy fáciles de entender y el material teórico es muy útil.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 57 Avaliações para o A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ

por Szilvia I G

13 de Set de 2021

Dieser Koreanischkurs (insbesondere Grammatik und kulturelle Kenntnisse) war für mich sehr interessant und nützlich.

por Yu C

20 de Nov de 2021

Thanks but I couldn't find KR for Beginners II or else? Then I will turn to KR for Intermediate I right?

por Olivia G A L

27 de Dez de 2021

T​his course is very helpful and easy to understand! Thank You Coursera and Sungkyunkwan University!

por Reno K R

12 de Out de 2021

I find this course helpful in my Korena study journey. I will continue to intermediate level.

por Kanishtha J

18 de Jul de 2021

It was a great learning experience for me. Thank you for this opportunity

por daw l

6 de Jun de 2021

c​ourses are vrey clear and easy to understand for foreign leaners.thanks

por Riza D O

3 de Jan de 2022

I jsut want to say thank you for having this course here. All the best!

por Hoang P L

21 de Out de 2021

I​ feel it's very nice course for beginer to learn Korean Language

por Sitara B B

27 de Jul de 2021

Excellent course!!!! helped me learn and understand Korean better.

por Puspha N

22 de Nov de 2021

It's fun to learn Korean easily in this course. Thank you so much

por Ghifari P

20 de Set de 2021

Very easy to understand and make me want to learn more

por aniq f

14 de Jan de 2022

I enjoying this lesson, thank you so much.

por Rachel S

1 de Set de 2021

This course is very good for beginners!

por Diana G P N

27 de Jul de 2021

So funny, interesting and valuable

por Kelly K

19 de Out de 2021

baguss dan dapet dimengerti

por Bosy S

13 de Ago de 2021

very excellent thank you

por Ocha D

27 de Out de 2021

Good lecture. Thank you

por Iyyanur S M

30 de Out de 2021

very good and very fun

por farhatul m

7 de Nov de 2021

Thank you so much ..

por zehranur e

6 de Jul de 2021

I love that course!!

por Zahra Z M

13 de Set de 2021

E​XCELLENT COURSE !

por Tatiana R E

20 de Out de 2021

Excelente curso!!!

por JUANITA P A

19 de Ago de 2021

amazing course

por Claudia D

1 de Ago de 2021

Excellent!

por Deswita A D

14 de Set de 2021

GREAT!!!1