Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
118 classificações
61 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

Melhores avaliações

DF

25 de set de 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

29 de jan de 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

Filtrar por:

51 — 59 de 59 Avaliações para o Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário

por Thiyagu S

24 de jul de 2019

great learning

por Sujit K N

4 de abr de 2017

Great

por Khlout S

17 de set de 2021

យេស

por Miguel A L E

29 de jul de 2020

In general this is a greta course particularly in the pandemia moments we all are going thru. The tools we learned in the first 4 weeks, part theory, part the experiences of other teachers are very interesting and important for our own work. Now, for the last 4 or 3 weeks I think there is a change of themes. From the theoretical work to the "get it done" part but in my opinion this last part is difficult to understand for someone who has never been in front of a class, and understand things like the Standards of inecol, above all, if you are not living or working under the USA education standards. In the end, I liked the course, in general but perhaps you can rearrange some of those last topics. Thanks alot for your work.

por Halima M

10 de jun de 2020

Faced a problem in reviewing work outside my major and filed. Didn't feel myself engaged

por Akos S

15 de fev de 2018

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.

por Momina f

23 de jul de 2020

it was really helpful and i enjoyed doing it

por Gabino L O

26 de mar de 2021

Very good teaching course.

por Michael D

29 de jun de 2020

I know the intention for this course is just as an introduction to this material but it seems as if it could be updated as blended & online learning have become much more main-stream since 2011-2014.