Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
118 classificações
61 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

Melhores avaliações

DF

25 de set de 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

29 de jan de 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 59 Avaliações para o Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário

por Galina F

18 de ago de 2020

Course was well executed and very easy to follow and understand!! Definitely helped me gain a better understanding of blended and & online learning

por hanan w

10 de jul de 2020

I highly recommend this course. It provides the tools necessary for a successful, interactive, and informative online and blended learning models.

por Gabriela

13 de jul de 2020

Me pareció de mucha utilidad para poder estar a la vanguardia en la educación y así mejorar mi trabajo. Gracias.

por Juan E E G

10 de abr de 2021

It was a truly enlightening course and it ensures learning how to design and teach any course online.

por Maria T C

8 de nov de 2020

Comprehensive course. Highly recommended to educators to get by this pandemic. Thank you!

por dev p

8 de set de 2020

Really good to start with and have a personal checklist of making it to blended courses.

por Kelvin W

6 de abr de 2021

A very well-structured course that is relevant in the current learning platforms.

por Yuliya A S

12 de jan de 2021

Great Course lot of ideas for beginners, and easy thought process.

por Amalia I M

24 de jun de 2020

I really learned a lot with this course. I highly recommend it.

por Yeimy L G O

20 de jun de 2020

I love it! A very complete course..Super recommended

por florence H

15 de out de 2020

Enjoyed the process and I learned so much, Thanks!

por Kajal N

2 de mai de 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

por KARIM M

17 de jul de 2020

MUY INTERESANTE, HE APRENDIDO BASTANTE!!

por Alfi P A S

29 de set de 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

por Viya S

4 de nov de 2021

It is useful especially in these times.

por Sujatha T

24 de out de 2020

The assignments were really helpful!!

por Laxmi B

14 de jul de 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

por Newsha

5 de mai de 2021

It was so helpful. Thank you!

por Michelle T

13 de jan de 2021

very informative and helpful

por Corina

29 de abr de 2020

I recommend this course

por Judith M M

12 de mai de 2020

Excellent information!

por Fakhar I

13 de dez de 2020

I love the course

por 闫键

21 de fev de 2017

very nice,thanks!

por JOHN A B T

14 de jul de 2020

excelent. Thanks

por Mudassar I

13 de mar de 2018

very good course