Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
89 classificações
44 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

Melhores avaliações

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 42 Avaliações para o Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário

por tara k d

Jan 09, 2020

Very unhappy with having to wait for others to review my work, when there isn't a cohort. So now I've been waiting for over a month to finish. While the information is helpful in the course, I would not recommond.

por Prabhat

Jul 11, 2019

Very practical and useful course for any online trainer. Thanks the Dr Anissa Lokay Vega for creating such an wonderful curicullum.

por David F

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

por Anitha S

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

por Trixie E C

Jun 26, 2020

This course boosts my confidence in pursuing my goal to be a competent blended and online class teacher. Dr. Vega is a great instructor and I learned a lot from her.

por Rachel S

Jun 25, 2020

I think this course gives in-depth knowledge and helps candidates to apply the knowledge in creating a course from scratch. Highly recommended!

por Jéssica M F

Sep 11, 2017

Great and really useful, I enjoy it! It is a good opportunity to learn and apply educational standards!

por Édith G

Mar 05, 2018

So interesting! A must for those who want to create their own blended or online courses!! Love it!

por Fleischer S

Jul 31, 2017

I find the assingments really motivating and well built. I leaned a lot by doing that and see others.

por Dr. E M I A

Aug 26, 2020

It was a great learning experience for me. The videos were wonderful and improved my knowledge about various aspects of blended and online learning including instructional design. Similarly the examples and tutorials were a big help. We gained important skills as well as some proficiency in using online tools such as Google Sites. The quizzes helped internalize key ideas. Great effort Dr. Lokey and all the peers.

por Shannon C D

Jul 12, 2020

This course gave me a far better understanding of blended and online learning. It also helped prepare me for creating my own syllabus/welcome letter for blended-online learning, for creating my own blended/online unit, and for creating my own website for my students. This course was super helpful in preparing me for the ever-fluctuating teaching expectations during the Covid-19 pandemic. Thank you!

por Kira A

Jul 09, 2020

This course was great! It helped me to fully understand what a blended or online class really entails. Especially during the COVID-19 pandemic, educators are needing to adapt and learn how to engage their students in an online environment. I took this course as preparation for next school year, in which my school will begin the year online. Overall, the course was great, well-explained, and engaging!

por Bryan A

May 09, 2020

This course addresses the need for 21st Century Learners. It also equips teachers with content knowledge, pedagogies in teaching in a blended and online classroom environment, and lastly, will be given varieties of teaching strategies and methodologies in coping with the K-12 curriculum.

por SALMA N

Aug 25, 2020

I have learnt from the respected teachers of Coursera. It has given me confidence to teach online during the pandamic of covid-19. It's very important for the teachers to learn and develop professionally by online courses. It's the best use of technology at the right time.

por JESSIE S D A

Sep 10, 2020

It could have been ten stars if there is such a thing. A very engaging coursework developed by a top notch team. I have learned tremendously and is equipped with a new appreciation of blended learning and how it can help communities in the Philippines.

por Sara L G

Jul 03, 2020

Of the different courses I have taken, THIS is the one that I got the most out of and have been able to implement in my teaching. I hope that the University System of Georgia and Dr. Lokey-Vega will have more MOOCs in the future.

por Jorge M P

Jul 16, 2020

This course was very important for my professional growth. I had the opportunity to get to know the theory and the way in which American society works on the subject. And I still practiced what I learned. That was amazing!

por Elizabeth R F

Jul 14, 2020

Learned a lot with this course. I appreciate the time and effort put into it. It is clear, provides all the necessary data, examples, etc. Truly, time well spent.

por Galina F

Aug 18, 2020

Course was well executed and very easy to follow and understand!! Definitely helped me gain a better understanding of blended and & online learning

por hanan w

Jul 11, 2020

I highly recommend this course. It provides the tools necessary for a successful, interactive, and informative online and blended learning models.

por Gabriela

Jul 13, 2020

Me pareció de mucha utilidad para poder estar a la vanguardia en la educación y así mejorar mi trabajo. Gracias.

por dev p

Sep 08, 2020

Really good to start with and have a personal checklist of making it to blended courses.

por Yuliya S

Jun 17, 2020

Great Course lot of ideas for beginners, and easy thought process.

por Amalia I M

Jun 24, 2020

I really learned a lot with this course. I highly recommend it.

por Yeimy L G O

Jun 21, 2020

I love it! A very complete course..Super recommended