Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
35 classificações
16 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

Melhores avaliações

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Ensino online & educação mista para ensino primário e secundário

por Prabhat

Jul 11, 2019

Very practical and useful course for any online trainer. Thanks the Dr Anissa Lokay Vega for creating such an wonderful curicullum.

por David F

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

por Jéssica M F

Sep 11, 2017

Great and really useful, I enjoy it! It is a good opportunity to learn and apply educational standards!

por Édith G

Mar 05, 2018

So interesting! A must for those who want to create their own blended or online courses!! Love it!

por Fleischer S

Jul 31, 2017

I find the assingments really motivating and well built. I leaned a lot by doing that and see others.

por tara k d

Jan 09, 2020

Very unhappy with having to wait for others to review my work, when there isn't a cohort. So now I've been waiting for over a month to finish. While the information is helpful in the course, I would not recommond.

por Anitha S

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

por Kajal S N

May 02, 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

por Alfi P A S

Sep 30, 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

por Laxmi B

Jul 14, 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

por 闫键

Feb 21, 2017

very nice,thanks!

por Mudassar I

Mar 13, 2018

very good course

por Dr. K T

Jul 24, 2019

great learning

por Sujit K N

Apr 04, 2017

Great

por Akos S

Feb 15, 2018

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.