Chevron Left
Voltar para A Queda e a Restauração de Jerusalém

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Queda e a Restauração de Jerusalém da instituição Universidade de Tel Aviv

4.6
estrelas
256 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The destruction of the First Temple in Jerusalem and the Babylonian Exile were a great catastrophe in the history of the Jewish Nation. What really happened during that dark, fateful age, and how did new opportunities arise from the ashes?...

Melhores avaliações

CM
15 de Jul de 2020

A sumarized but complete and deep study of the geopolitical situations Judah had to face from the 7th to the 5th century BC. A very interesting and revealing course from the beginning until the end.

AA
6 de Jan de 2017

The course was well presented and went in depth into the issues surrounding the kingdom of Judah and the city of Jerusalem during a tumultuous time in the 7th and 6th centuries BC.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 87 Avaliações para o A Queda e a Restauração de Jerusalém

por Tracy T

12 de Mai de 2016

An excellent introduction to ancient Jerusalem.

por mary h

17 de Abr de 2020

The Professor absolutely knows the material!

por Simon E C

21 de Jun de 2020

Very well presented and interesting.

por Macario T G

21 de Nov de 2020

Big thanks exelent presentation

por Remy B

23 de Fev de 2019

excellent and thought-provoking

por George m j

16 de Out de 2020

Great course a lot of history

por Juan S L A

29 de Mai de 2019

Excelente curso, bien dictado

por Richard H

22 de Jul de 2016

Very Glad to take the Course.

por מתנאל א

30 de Jul de 2020

מעניין ומרחיב ממש, תודה רבה

por Sissi D

17 de Set de 2020

Excellent, really enjoyed.

por Koh, Y H

23 de Abr de 2018

Interesting perspectives.

por Winston A W

26 de Nov de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por barbara

8 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic course!

por Larry D

18 de Dez de 2020

Excellent!

por antonio c f d s

30 de Nov de 2016

very good

por BILAL A A

17 de Ago de 2017

thank u

por Mykola O

30 de Mai de 2020

Cool!

por Eric H

16 de Jun de 2018

Wow !

por samantha

28 de Out de 2016

I had to keep pausing the videos because he kept rushing through the material. The notes that appeared on the sides were very hopeful, but rarely stayed on the screen long enough for me to write down the first note! It was very informative and interesting.

I WOULD recommend this to someone else, however I really wish that the notes stayed on the screen either as he talks (until he gets to a new topic. EX. Egypt VS. Babylon- the whole topic of Egypt VS. Babylon the notes for it are on the side of the screen. When it gets to the next topic-- say Neo-Babylonians, the notes for that topic appear ), or just long enough for people to read the notes and copy them down.

por Luís M G d S A

22 de Ago de 2020

Brilliant course, easily one of my favourite MOOC I've ever completed. Professor Oded Lipschits's energy and enthusiasm for the subject is truly infectious, and I couldn't help but be fascinated by the subject matter and the excellent presentation. I hope to see more in the future!

por Emma F

6 de Mar de 2018

This is an extremely thorough and very academic course that delves into previously unexamined aspects of the history of the Babylonian period in Israel. It requires tremendous focus, but is well worth the time.

por Rob v d B

20 de Set de 2018

Very interesting course with loads of new insights. not just the Fall and Rise of Jerusalem as the title would imply but also about the geo political situation in the region.

por Ronald N

11 de Out de 2016

Excellent combination of materiel from archaeological studies and the Bible. gives a much clearer understanding of how the identity of the Jewish people came about.

por Carlos E M Á

10 de Mai de 2020

Todo estuvo excelente, únicamente recomendaría que los subtítulos se hicieran con mayor precisión en cuanto a puntuación y transliteración de palabras del hebreo.

por Vannan R

24 de Fev de 2018

The only thing I'd change is syning the volume of the verbal, with that of the music. I listen to the lecture on 6, but the music is too loud on 2.