Chevron Left
Voltar para Interatividade com JavaScript

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interatividade com JavaScript da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
6,857 classificações
1,394 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

LC

15 de mar de 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

6 de fev de 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

Filtrar por:

1351 — 1365 de 1,365 Avaliações para o Interatividade com JavaScript

por jovorra w

6 de nov de 2016

It was very hard for me to learn I am not good at javascript

por Mandeep s

5 de jul de 2020

there was not much in this course to learn.

por artem k

22 de jan de 2016

I can't give more for this course 2/5

por Shivangi K

8 de jun de 2020

i don,t get to much information.

por Ahtasham A

10 de jun de 2018

Concepts are fewer.

por Harshit K

14 de jan de 2016

Didn't teach more.

por Maria J D R

6 de mar de 2021

Es un curso que debería ser muy práctico pero que en realidad tiende a ser más teórico que los cursos anteriores de HTML5 y CSS3. Pese a que el curso comienza recomendando a los estudiantes a optar por el trabajo autónomo, el programa del curso es desordenado y no permite siquiera que los estudiantes tengan una base sólida para poder ir y buscar más información por otros medios y entenderla. La verdad iba en la última semana, había revisado todos los foros, manuales del lenguaje de programación y cheatsheets y no pude completar el trabajo final porque no entendía absolutamente nada. No vale la pena obtener un certificado con conocimientos tan básicos e incompletos.

por John

13 de abr de 2022

If at all possible, stay away from this course and any course that involves Coursera peer reviewing. The Prof. is great, but this class is fairly worthless especially if you have any experience in any programming language. I completed all the work about a week ago, but can't finish it because a) there are not enough people to peer review and b) somebody marked me wrong on every problem (with no explanation). The University of Michigan should be embarrassed to have its name on this.

por Anastasiia P

11 de ago de 2020

Bad structure, unmotivated speaker. I thought this specialization would be fun, but I can barely end it

por SURENDRA K

12 de set de 2020

Outdated. Does not use latest way of event model or querySeletor() method.

por Ayşe N A

25 de jul de 2017

It wasn't very helpful, I don't think the course was well-structured.

por Ritika V

25 de jun de 2020

I m not interested to complete the course

por VIVEK K G

29 de jan de 2022

peer grade not show completed

por Abe E

3 de set de 2020

no help no feedback nothing

por Ana B

16 de jan de 2016

Very poor explanations.