Chevron Left
Voltar para Interatividade com JavaScript

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interatividade com JavaScript da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
6,825 classificações
1,389 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

MM

6 de fev de 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

15 de mar de 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 1,359 Avaliações para o Interatividade com JavaScript

por Maciej G

2 de fev de 2016

too short and simple

por Anshu G

4 de jul de 2020

very easy but good

por Ali H

21 de jan de 2021

It was too short

por Samarth J

21 de mai de 2019

I expected more.

por Aditya C

25 de jul de 2018

Not enough depth

por Soumyaroop R

18 de mar de 2018

For beginners

por Ahmed S A

1 de jul de 2020

nice

por Nguyễn T S

13 de nov de 2019

good

por Muskan A

9 de ago de 2020

Nyc

por Jason M

11 de abr de 2016

Not as detailed as I would have liked. However, I did indeed learn a few things. In this case, it may have been because I'm a professional developer, just not a web developer. I sort of wanted more, but perhaps it's inappropriate for me to ask. Nevertheless, I do feel the course was rather week overall.

por Flalbert F C

27 de abr de 2020

Very poor compared to the previous course (CSS3) of this package called Specialization. Not enough examples, not enough pear grades, almost nothing reading materials, not enough covered topics and instructors do not work on forums to clarify questions. I expected much more from this course.

por Pam A

13 de mai de 2016

It seemed to move way to quickly without a good explanation of how to use the script. I learned a lot in HTML and CSS under this proff but not a lot from this course. I continue to review it and look up other resources.

por Cécile C

18 de abr de 2016

Not for beginners unless ready to spend lots of extra hours watching the videos several times and surfing on the web to get additional information

por Ahmed M

16 de fev de 2016

No material to read, Javascript is way more than just 10 hours. even for a jump start.

this course needs more material and more practice.

por Ivo D

13 de jul de 2019

Instructor does not start at basics and jumps straight into functions from day 1. There should be introduction for beginners.

por Marvin K

29 de jul de 2019

I think starting with the DOM was a mistake. More fundamentals should have been covered. I didn't find this course useful

por Anna L

27 de nov de 2016

Unfortunately it's very poor material and lecturer is not expirienced yet enough :(

por JARLINTON M Z

26 de abr de 2020

I can't reset the deadline and access the rest of the course material.

por Pranoy B

5 de jun de 2020

Practical knowledge not covered, content was not fully covered.

por jovorra w

6 de nov de 2016

It was very hard for me to learn I am not good at javascript

por Mandeep s

5 de jul de 2020

there was not much in this course to learn.

por artem k

22 de jan de 2016

I can't give more for this course 2/5

por Shivangi K

8 de jun de 2020

i don,t get to much information.

por Ahtasham A

10 de jun de 2018

Concepts are fewer.

por Harshit K

14 de jan de 2016

Didn't teach more.