Chevron Left
Voltar para Interatividade com JavaScript

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interatividade com JavaScript da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
6,849 classificações
1,391 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

MM

6 de fev de 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

15 de mar de 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

Filtrar por:

1276 — 1300 de 1,362 Avaliações para o Interatividade com JavaScript

por Yuyen C

8 de out de 2019

I think the content of this course could have been broken down into smaller chunks and scaffolded in a way that would help learners feel more solid in every step moving forward.

por Anna S

17 de nov de 2016

This course is a short introduction to JavaScript. Their is some useful information, that is very very interesting and easy to understand, but it is too little to understand JS.

por rohit b

30 de set de 2020

It is a beautifull course for the beginners it gives you confidence by giving assignments however it could also have been more detailed for the people who want to dive deep.

por Jacob B

28 de jan de 2016

Very very basic....needed lots of outside referencing to complete. Needs more material about parsing, semantics and syntactically correct language.

por Kimberley W

31 de ago de 2017

good basic course, seems to rush through things a little bit and a lot further reading/ study is needed to fully understand JavaScript.

por Mia D

8 de jun de 2018

There were quite a few typos during this course that made the learning process slightly more difficult than it should have been.

por Станислав У

31 de jan de 2017

It was really basic (but 4 weeks - it`s really short period of time for such topic). I think HTML5 and CSS3 courses were better.

por Amit K K

14 de fev de 2016

good courser for the beginners, right place to start, and begin where the course ends.

THANKS A LOT. especially thanks colleen

por Swapna R M

25 de out de 2020

Class room study is good. More functionality of javascript along with intense programming examples could have implemented .

por Sparsh V

15 de mai de 2020

Expected more !there should be some project like thing in the course so someone shoukd feel like they have done something.

por CHATZIANAGNOSTOU S

24 de jul de 2016

Very good for course for beginners in javascript. You need to have some familiarity though with programming in general.

por Morvarid R

11 de nov de 2020

It was easier for me to follow the lectures and code at the same time when I was doing the HTML and CSS3 courses.

por Jory P

3 de ago de 2016

This is a good fundamental course. Colleen is a great teacher and I like her unique teaching style and viewpoint.

por Gökhan Ç

2 de fev de 2021

course is good as a first step for javascript but it not updated and it is not rich with its project number

por Deleted A

29 de ago de 2019

I wish I could have learned more and there could have been more "code together" videos from the beginning.

por David E B P

1 de nov de 2016

The course is good, but some gaps of information in the middle of the course. It could be better organized

por jamil h

11 de mai de 2020

expecting more of it. I think more examples of interactivity and assignments are needed for this course

por Juan P

30 de set de 2020

Really basic, it works as an introduction but i would love to get more exercises and go a bit further.

por Deleted A

28 de jan de 2018

the instructor talks too much. if she talks less and makes the video shorter, that would be better

por Tushar J

25 de ago de 2020

You should make a course with much more concept as it was just telling about the surface of js

por Smiksha G

17 de jul de 2020

It was a good course that just covers basic and i don't know but may be i was expecting more.

por Mirabel C

28 de jun de 2021

A hard course to understand and very little help in trying to navigate the assignments.

por Steve M

25 de out de 2020

Great for beginners and experienced coders who want to review the basics of Javascript.

por Deepa S

8 de jul de 2020

The last assignment could have been a recap of all the things we learnt in javascript.

por Md. F S

7 de jul de 2020

Ok for beginners but not enough details. There should be more topic and explanations.