Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
2,886 classificações
513 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

Melhores avaliações

GB

29 de mar de 2017

Good and practical training approach to solve real worlds problems. Assignments and quizzes are quite challenging and interesting. Greatly motivates us towards programming and problem solving skills.

CT

19 de jul de 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.\n\nI enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 510 Avaliações para o Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

por Bogdan U

6 de abr de 2019

As always, very thorough and helpful (learning by doing "countless" tasks is a great way to go, from my perspective). Thanks!

por Ariel M S

31 de jul de 2020

Takes you by the hand to continue understanding Java. I used to HATE Java. Now it has become like Whisky, an acquired taste.

por Kacper G

22 de out de 2019

I'm happy that coursera has such a great courses like this one. So far I know that I'm on a good way to become a programist.

por satish

12 de mar de 2016

Its good way to master in programming because in this course explain more and practically so its more useful to understand.

por Gamage, A

20 de dez de 2020

once again this was an enjoyable experience in coding under the guidance of amazing lecturers at Duke. thank you coursera.

por Guy M H

27 de abr de 2020

I thought the examples and problems worked in the course really helped me towards getting a better understanding of Java.

por Eugeny K

26 de nov de 2018

Great course. Was not easy for me.

Requires lots of work. Everything is structured very logically here and it helps a lot.

por Utkarsh J

23 de set de 2018

Awesome course. Got deep understanding Java HashMap and HashSet classes. But the contents over ciphers should be updated.

por Bruno

1 de jul de 2017

Another great course! It gets gradually difficult but not too difficult and the projects are great! I totally recommend!

por 이준우

11 de set de 2020

I really struggled for every assignments but it also helped me a lot getting used to the concepts I got from the videos

por Dan C

31 de mai de 2018

Great java practice. If you dedicate yourself to complete all the exercises, you will become a java programming machine

por Kartik K

12 de jun de 2020

It was a great course to enhance your knowledge in Java, Specially Log reading, And the best part is it isn't lengthy.

por Alexander I

12 de out de 2018

Great interesting practical course as the previous one! There were a lot of coding practice, thank the Duke's team!

por Mirché R

11 de fev de 2020

Excellent! I am very satisfied, because you taught with very interesting problems. i am learning a lot. Thank you!

por Frank S

22 de jan de 2018

Great Course. The materials are rich and practical. And moreover, the assignments are challenging and interesting.

por saxat

9 de jul de 2020

The course is nice and teaches a lot of good concepts in Java. The last week with the mini project is really fun.

por Bronirui S

25 de nov de 2019

The course is very interesting, as well as the mini-project. I had a great pleasure with it. Thank you very much!

por Paul S H

6 de fev de 2016

Well structured programming assignments provide lots of practice applying the concepts taught. Excellent course!

por Dominique C

4 de abr de 2020

I loved this course. It was challenging but not too difficult that I couldn't do it with a little bit of effort.

por SHUBHANKAR P

29 de ago de 2019

it was awesome learning about array lists, structured data. looking forward to learn new such innovative things.

por WenHao Y

22 de nov de 2017

It's hard initially but progressively easier as i become more familiar with the concepts from all the practices.

por Tim A

9 de dez de 2015

Great intro to Arrays/LIst/HashMaps and other container classes in Java. Lots of hands-on java coding exercises.

por lavanya t

25 de jul de 2019

Brilliant course, well structured lecture and assignments help to learn concepts more effectively.

Worth doing !

por Apex P

2 de jul de 2020

Well Paced course that was just challenging enough to be straight-forward while still teaching me new things.

por Michael V

8 de jun de 2020

The course offers a good introduction to object oriented programming methodology and to map data structures.