Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
1,989 classificações
363 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

Melhores avaliações

LB

Jan 10, 2020

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

GB

Mar 30, 2017

Good and practical training approach to solve real worlds problems. Assignments and quizzes are quite challenging and interesting. Greatly motivates us towards programming and problem solving skills.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 357 Avaliações para o Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

por Kartik K

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great course to enhance your knowledge in Java, Specially Log reading, And the best part is it isn't lengthy.

por Alexander I

Oct 12, 2018

Great interesting practical course as the previous one! There were a lot of coding practice, thank the Duke's team!

por Mirché R

Feb 11, 2020

Excellent! I am very satisfied, because you taught with very interesting problems. i am learning a lot. Thank you!

por Frank S

Jan 22, 2018

Great Course. The materials are rich and practical. And moreover, the assignments are challenging and interesting.

por saxat

Jul 09, 2020

The course is nice and teaches a lot of good concepts in Java. The last week with the mini project is really fun.

por Elmira A

Nov 25, 2019

The course is very interesting, as well as the mini-project. I had a great pleasure with it. Thank you very much!

por Paul S H

Feb 06, 2016

Well structured programming assignments provide lots of practice applying the concepts taught. Excellent course!

por Dominique C

Apr 04, 2020

I loved this course. It was challenging but not too difficult that I couldn't do it with a little bit of effort.

por SHUBHANKAR P

Aug 29, 2019

it was awesome learning about array lists, structured data. looking forward to learn new such innovative things.

por WenHao Y

Nov 22, 2017

It's hard initially but progressively easier as i become more familiar with the concepts from all the practices.

por Tim A

Dec 09, 2015

Great intro to Arrays/LIst/HashMaps and other container classes in Java. Lots of hands-on java coding exercises.

por Lavanya T

Jul 25, 2019

Brilliant course, well structured lecture and assignments help to learn concepts more effectively.

Worth doing !

por Alexander G

Jul 02, 2020

Well Paced course that was just challenging enough to be straight-forward while still teaching me new things.

por Michael V

Jun 08, 2020

The course offers a good introduction to object oriented programming methodology and to map data structures.

por Pavels S

May 26, 2020

Amazing course, well sturctured and entertaining with interesting problem sets. Learned a lot of new stuff!

por vacous

Jan 18, 2017

This is much better than the previous one. The quiz and project design are much more reasonable.

Good work!

por Pradeep S

Jun 12, 2016

Nicely paced course for beginners to Java programming and the programming assignments are really exciting.

por Mohamed M D

Jun 04, 2020

i learnd a lot of concepts and a lot of things about Java in this lesson , Thanks for the all instructors

por MyoungEun K

Jul 27, 2019

Very well instructed course. It was very helpful to throughly understand how ArrayList and HashMap works.

por Jen P

Nov 18, 2016

This course has just the right amount of support so that you try things on your own without getting lost.

por Felipe G

Jun 06, 2020

Really interesting exercises to teach how to use some Java structures and objectet oriented programming

por Ricardo O D l R

Dec 03, 2015

Great. Makes you think a lot, while doing fun projects, not the usual programming made boring teaching.

por Adithya N

Jul 31, 2019

Comprehensive. Loved the programming assignments. They are a bit tedious but give you enough practice.

por Sujay P

Jun 24, 2017

Very interesting course, a bit too fast paced towards the end, it is no more a beginner level course.

por Oleksandr B

Jan 31, 2016

This course was very helpful for me.

Thanks authors of this course.

Best regards, Alex

Kyiv, Ukraine

2016