Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
2,909 classificações

Sobre o curso

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

Melhores avaliações

CT

19 de jul de 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.

I enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

LB

9 de jan de 2020

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

Filtrar por:

501 — 514 de 514 Avaliações para o Programação Java: Arrays, listas e dados estruturados

por Chase E

11 de jul de 2020

Felt this was too vague for beginners, and too simple for those with experience. Spent a lot of time fighting with the quizzes to get it the answers it wanted, rather than focusing on writing good code.

por Jerrold

7 de out de 2020

Fantastic course. Great assignments and lectures. Low score because the workload is excessively high and overwhelming for novice programmers

por Muhammad G

26 de mai de 2020

Pretty Boring and absurd. Not a good way to describe the concepts

por Yuanxin C

28 de abr de 2022

T​opics are interesting but the matierals are not good

por Milton C

16 de out de 2017

Too many weeks go by without feedback on forums.

por Mohamed M H

25 de jan de 2020

it was very hard

por Katrīna K

9 de jun de 2022

Beginning (course 1 in the Java specialization) was promissing but very fast the concepts became not understandable. Videos explain less and less but tasks become more and more complicated. In my opinion this course (and all Java specialization) is not ment for the beginners. This doesn't explain the most basic concepts a person that doesn't have IT background should start with.

por Dr J R C

17 de fev de 2016

Not really useful ~ I would like to email in a PDF of my comments covering this course and the second course in this series

por Stanislav S

12 de fev de 2018

I hated whit all my bones this one, boring, repetitive

por Seif E M

20 de out de 2020

A Very Hard course that you can't overcome it easily

por Abdul H

14 de set de 2020

The course is very poorly designed for begineers

por Garima C

21 de set de 2018

Not useful content added for understanding

por Tiasha S

15 de set de 2020

Not good

por AVIRAL J

14 de set de 2021

0