Chevron Left
Voltar para introdução ao java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de introdução ao java da instituição LearnQuest

4.6
estrelas
941 classificações
169 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

Melhores avaliações

WE

17 de fev de 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

3 de dez de 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 179 Avaliações para o introdução ao java

por Fatemeh Z A

18 de dez de 2021

good

por Divyansh N (

15 de dez de 2021

GOOD

por Srikanth D

16 de nov de 2021

good

por KARTIKEY T

13 de nov de 2021

good

por ashwini k

3 de out de 2021

good

por Syed A H

15 de set de 2021

nice

por HARISKUMAR S

27 de ago de 2021

good

por Priyanshu k

10 de ago de 2021

good

por Tuttagunta s s s 3

6 de jul de 2021

good

por Kunal S

21 de jul de 2021

NA

por ARAM I S A

29 de nov de 2021

m

por Khánh T N

30 de jul de 2021

por INFANT J A

18 de jun de 2021

e

por Shashank. S

20 de abr de 2022

This is a great course for any beginner and would be very useful but during the first week there is a lot of un needed theory on java itself and felt that it was tedious at times

por Navin k s

23 de mai de 2021

It is a very good platform to learn java language for beginner. This course clear the basic concept of java that implies how the principle of java code works.

por Monali K

8 de jan de 2022

I think this course could be done with cmd as its an introduction to JAVA So its better to learn on that platform before going to eclipse

por Krish S

27 de mai de 2021

The 1st module is really not necessary although the teachings in module 2 and module 3 were amazing and I understood everything

por HARINADH M M

21 de abr de 2022

yeah this course provides you with the basic fundamentals to java language

por Olena N

29 de abr de 2022

This course is really good but you need have some skills (not some)

por Manvendra S C

30 de jul de 2021

a​ great course for the ones intersted in java programming

por Renaud L

21 de jul de 2021

More practice exercises would be a good addition.

por 041_Ronita D

31 de out de 2021

Basic concepts of Java programming was amazing.

por Abhimanyu M L

28 de dez de 2021

It will be very useful for my new java start

por Getaneh A

27 de abr de 2022

I have got a good performance thank you!

por Yahyo H

10 de abr de 2022

Nice. I took some experience while learning