Chevron Left
Voltar para ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de ITIL 4 Exam Preparation da instituição LearnQuest

4.7
estrelas
487 classificações

Sobre o curso

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

Melhores avaliações

TC

16 de dez de 2021

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

PC

25 de jul de 2022

It was really a great course delivering foundational knowledge on Service Value Syatem and Four dimension model of ITIL.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 94 Avaliações para o ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

por Kartik T

20 de fev de 2021

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

por Prateek K

9 de fev de 2022

Although the course covers the ITIL 4 Foundation topics, I found the course material unstructured with lot of grammatical errors in the content. For example, the BMC documents are not attached to the correct week, the reading times are falsely calculated. Besides the course mentions there are 15 practices but the documentation covers many others, which I believe is not up to date.

por Karthigeyan P

8 de out de 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

por Harsh G

7 de dez de 2021

It covers all the topics and everything is very well explained and practical. To be honest it is much better than most of the courses on Udemy. Also, i studied this course only and passed my certification yesterday :)

por Tiera O

12 de fev de 2022

B​ECAUSE IT'S ONLY A VOICE, IT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO KEEP FOCUSED AND INTERESTED IN THE COURSE.

por Kalie D

11 de jan de 2022

T​he course helped me pass the ITIL4 Foundation Exam. I reviewed the course for three weeks, in combination with reading the actual Axelos book, and I felt very prepared for the exam. Thank you so much!

por Noel

27 de dez de 2021

Great preparation, need corrections though for the final 2 exams. I am unable to double check the incorrect answers.

por Vivekanand D

8 de abr de 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

por Musab A

28 de out de 2021

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

por Rex W T

9 de ago de 2021

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

por Rittim A

27 de jul de 2021

nice

por Safa K

11 de jun de 2021

I chose 3 stars because there is 1 point which I loved and 1 which I am very irritated with. The course doesn't have a automated voice. Its as if I am literally being taught by an actual teacher. That' wonderful. The irritating part is the fact that you don't provide the correct answer for an incorrect answer provided. The explanation helps but we need to know the correct answer to be 100% sure. Thank you for an amazing program!

por Landry C

15 de dez de 2021

J'ai préféré la préparation à l'exam ITIL4 de Coursera par rapport à celle de Thought Rock.

Très bonne formation qui donne une bonne vision sur la politique de travail de l'entreprise et sur ses valeurs. Une meilleure utilisation et compréhension des moyens fournis par mon entreprise, l'importance des bonnes relations et échanges internes et externes.

por Sanjeev K

10 de ago de 2022

Course study materail and video is very simple language ....... every one can understand the language or study method of this course, videos and notes both are avaible in this course ....u can study any where on phone, laptop desktop and tab.

Thanks for Coursera for this wonderful course ............Once again thanks to all Coursea Teams.

por GABRIEL G R

5 de out de 2021

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

por joao b f

20 de ago de 2021

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

por Samuel K

10 de jun de 2021

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

por Martha E M E

10 de set de 2021

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

por Toshiba C

17 de dez de 2021

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

por PULKITA C

26 de jul de 2022

It was really a great course delivering foundational knowledge on Service Value Syatem and Four dimension model of ITIL.

por Luis D L V

3 de jul de 2022

Excelente, quizá el audio en Español hace falta, para ver la presentación y comprender el mensaje de mejor forma

por Ramesh C

29 de jun de 2022

Training material Sweet & Short, with an aid for great understanding of ITIL4 practices.

por NEHA S

6 de jan de 2022

Its a very good course especially if you are looking to clear your ITIL certification.

por Krishan D

18 de jul de 2022

This was really helpfull to grab knowledge about ITIL and for my exam preperation.

por Bahaa H

23 de jan de 2021

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam