Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices da instituição EIT Digital

4.0
estrelas
155 classificações
48 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What will you learn? Embedded Systems are so ubiquitous that some of us take them for granted: we find them in smartphones, GPS systems, airplanes and so on. But have you ever wondered how these devices actually work? If so, you're in the right place! In this course, you'll learn about the characteristics of embedded systems: the possibilities, dangers, complications and recipes for success. We'll discuss all of this in the framework of a flourishing embedded systems field: the Internet of Things, where billions of intercommunicating devices could enable unprecedented, innovative products and services. If you'd like to learn how to create similarly innovative products, then this is the course for you! At the end of the course, you'll be able to: - make the right choice for your own project when it comes to the target market, parallel executions, time and the lifecycle of your system - hack, avoid failure and promote success - decide whether to buy or to build components - how to assemble a good team - install case tools - learn how to work with SysML This is an introductory course. Check out our more advanced course Architecting Smart IoT Devices soon if you want to go beyond the basics!...

Melhores avaliações

RR

Aug 04, 2020

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

GR

Oct 29, 2017

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

Filtrar por:

26 — 47 de 47 Avaliações para o Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

por WARISH P

May 28, 2017

very informative

por VIJAYAKUMAR Y

Apr 02, 2020

very useful

por Saptarshi B

May 11, 2020

Very good

por Arun

May 29, 2020

Good

por Josué S B C

Jan 29, 2017

Very good content. Very good introduction to advanced topics in embedded systems. I believe this is the first session and the course definitely needs some work to make it more interactive and engaging. Much of it is simply links to articles and then a quiz on what you read. Anyways I recommend it to anyone interested in embedded systems.

por Lokesh

May 22, 2017

Good amount of information are covered in this Course. The Author has spent lot of time to gather this information which are useful for the students. This is a must for anyone who is working on embedded systems who are part of the Design and Development.

por Reshmi N

Mar 17, 2017

The course curriculum is good but the last two quizzes were not properly organized. The content of the final quizz refers a while bunch of diagrams with no indexing .

por Prasad T

Dec 31, 2017

Very good review in every aspect of EmS, and Smart IoT ecosystem. It is not designed for the beginners since it covers quite an advanced topics.

por Tinith P

Nov 19, 2019

Good course and overview on IoT. However more videos rather than reading materials will be helpful to make the course more interesting.

por Amish P

Jan 31, 2019

I would recommend this course to all my friend.

Thank You

por Kuldeep V

May 31, 2020

Nice Content and very much informative..!! :)

por Nu W

Jul 22, 2020

The given resources are very useful.

por Tene K T D

Jul 10, 2019

detailed and straight forward

por Shaeemuddin A

Aug 22, 2020

All content in this course is very old even the magic draw software explanation was not up to the mark.

Also less video and more of readings.

por Степанов Е

Nov 09, 2016

May be my english is too bad, but i found this course too difficult to understand, especially pick all the right answers in a list.

por KARAN H

Jun 22, 2020

the overall course is good but the quizzes are too tough without proper feedback .it becomes frustrating sometimes.

por Vikas T

May 30, 2020

Very tough Quiz with less informative Video Content

por Harshit S (

Jan 19, 2020

The Week 3 test 3 has some issues. And first 2 questions hv no right answers.

por Labid B B

Apr 10, 2020

Very shocking. I quizzes are not up to the mark.

por Yash S p

Jul 14, 2020

Why would i spend money and take course for 30 min video he gave throughout course. Guys course do not have sufficient explanation and most things are to read which we can easily do from internet. Dont spend money here. No assistance from professor. Quiz are very difficult since no sufficient videos.

por Mazen w s t

Aug 09, 2020

a very bad bad bad bad course to learn

por Andrew E A

Jul 25, 2020

Worst course ever, useless