Chevron Left
Voltar para iOS App Store & In-App Purchases

Comentários e feedback de alunos de iOS App Store & In-App Purchases da instituição LearnQuest

4.6
estrelas
67 classificações
11 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course teaches basics of monetization on iOS, starting with in-app ads and then moving to in-app purchases. You will learn more advanced in-app purchase integrations, and you'll make both consumable and non-consumable purchases while building a realistic iOS app. Finally, you will learn how to take your apps even further with in-app subscriptions, and how to start and cancel subscriptions and create a delightful user experience....

Melhores avaliações

FA
29 de Dez de 2020

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

NA
17 de Jan de 2020

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de 12 Avaliações para o iOS App Store & In-App Purchases

por charles D

7 de Mai de 2020

I just finished the IAP course. Definitively recommended. Straightforward, clear and complete. On top of main focus on IAP, lots of tips for the UI. Great instructors. Really cool!

por Nikolay A

18 de Jan de 2020

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

por Fritz G A

30 de Dez de 2020

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

por Ever E C M

11 de Fev de 2021

El curso es bastante entendible, he aprendido bastante. Totalmente recomendado.

por Sullivan D c

14 de Jun de 2020

Great class to learn In App Purchase

por Manikant R

22 de Jun de 2020

Great course so as the instructor

por Ooi C S

23 de Out de 2020

Great Course!

por amadou d

25 de Mai de 2021

Excellent!

por Mona A A

12 de Jul de 2020

good

por Nik O

17 de Jun de 2020

Good tutorial although there are some repetition.

por Rasika P M

4 de Jun de 2021

Good one

por Penny

26 de Set de 2020

Not even close to the quality of the other developes courses - repeats itself, difficult to follow and out of date. I highly recommend the OTHER courses by this team, but not this one.