Chevron Left
Voltar para iOS App Store & In-App Purchases

Comentários e feedback de alunos de iOS App Store & In-App Purchases da instituição LearnQuest

4.6
estrelas
78 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course teaches basics of monetization on iOS, starting with in-app ads and then moving to in-app purchases. You will learn more advanced in-app purchase integrations, and you'll make both consumable and non-consumable purchases while building a realistic iOS app. Finally, you will learn how to take your apps even further with in-app subscriptions, and how to start and cancel subscriptions and create a delightful user experience....

Melhores avaliações

FA

29 de dez de 2020

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

NA

17 de jan de 2020

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de 15 Avaliações para o iOS App Store & In-App Purchases

por charles D

7 de mai de 2020

I just finished the IAP course. Definitively recommended. Straightforward, clear and complete. On top of main focus on IAP, lots of tips for the UI. Great instructors. Really cool!

por Fritz G A

30 de dez de 2020

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

por Nikolay A

18 de jan de 2020

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

por Ever E C M

11 de fev de 2021

El curso es bastante entendible, he aprendido bastante. Totalmente recomendado.

por KHAMZAEV K

3 de jun de 2022

The class is super helpful and very informative! Thanks to the instructors!

por Sullivan D c

14 de jun de 2020

Great class to learn In App Purchase

por Carus C

16 de dez de 2021

Good contents and nice instructor

por Manikant R

22 de jun de 2020

Great course so as the instructor

por Ooi C S

23 de out de 2020

Great Course!

por amadou d

25 de mai de 2021

Excellent!

por Prakash K R

14 de mar de 2022

A​ll Good

por Mona A A

12 de jul de 2020

good

por Nik O

17 de jun de 2020

Good tutorial although there are some repetition.

por Rasika P M

4 de jun de 2021

Good one

por Penny

26 de set de 2020

Not even close to the quality of the other developes courses - repeats itself, difficult to follow and out of date. I highly recommend the OTHER courses by this team, but not this one.