Chevron Left
Voltar para Noções Básicas em Desenvolvimento de App para iOS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Noções Básicas em Desenvolvimento de App para iOS da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.3
estrelas
536 classificações
120 avaliações

Sobre o curso

iOS App Development Basics, the second course in the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, expands your programming skills and applies them to authentic app development projects. The topics covered in this course include Xcode basics, Core iOS and Cocoa Touch frameworks, simple user interface creation, MVC Architecture and much more. With a focus on using Apple’s components to access sensors like camera, microphone and GPS, by the end of this course you will be able to create a basic App according to specified parameters and guidelines. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

Melhores avaliações

MW
10 de Mai de 2016

Excellent course but allow ample time for the assignment as it is quite challenging, or at least it was for me. I am looking forward to doing the next module.

AC
6 de Jul de 2016

This course is the very basics of interface building in iOS, requires lots of self-study as the lectures do not dig deep enough and prior knowledge of Swift.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 113 Avaliações para o Noções Básicas em Desenvolvimento de App para iOS

por Andrei B

27 de Fev de 2016

well structured.

por Alexandru J

20 de Jan de 2016

Great course.

por Xuegen J

1 de Dez de 2015

Great class!

por Mario E S

13 de Dez de 2015

very good !

por Vinicius S T

5 de Jan de 2016

Excellent!

por Himanshu M

18 de Dez de 2019

Very Good

por Fabricio(Dede) d S

8 de Dez de 2015

Awesome

por Alexander B

8 de Fev de 2016

Great!

por CH S K C

28 de Set de 2016

nice

por Sergey P

23 de Nov de 2015

good

por Guilherme B B

27 de Abr de 2017

The content was pretty good and the class was intuitive and exciting.

The responses on the forums, however, have dropped dramatically. I had to raise 3 different threads on the forum for very specific questions but nobody from the staff ever even addressed them.

I don't want to give a lower rating, because the course itself is amazing, but the forums need to be read/responded by staffers if we expect the students to learn the most the course has to offer.

por Anthony Y

21 de Jan de 2017

Improvement over the first course. Most of the material did not require many references to the apple documentation in order to complete the assignments. Final project was comprehensive and built on previous work. A major flaw of this course is that it is not updated for the newest version of Swift. Many of the techniques and methods taught will not translate to Swift 3.0.

por Luciano G C

13 de Abr de 2016

I didn't like and I couldn't take advantage of the videos of Mike Spears. As he doesn't write a line of code and has all the examples with snippets or just added in the project, it's quite difficult to understand the "programming process". The rest of the videos are really nice! Good work :)

por Lionel C

13 de Out de 2016

Better than the previous course in terms of structure and content, still think more practice exercises for each week would be beneficial beyond just copying the video.

por Mauricio C

15 de Fev de 2016

You still haven't allowed for the users to download the video lessons in HD nor there's a transcript of the classes as there are in Android courses.

por Guru P C S

6 de Dez de 2015

Pretty exciting. I found several improvements compared to course 1. Jack or Parham should take part in discussions I guess.

por Juan C G

31 de Mar de 2016

Great aproach, but when the coding sample are explained the Teacher do it so fast and I think we need more why answers!

por Michel B

13 de Jan de 2016

It really did help me to understand everything. I did not give 5 stars because the sound of some videos is bad

por Shabda R

15 de Mar de 2016

Quizes could have better questions, it seems they don't always test what was taught in the week.

por Bill T

24 de Jan de 2017

I learned a lot - I look forward to it being updated to Swift 3 - I'll take it again then.

por Antonio L J

16 de Jan de 2017

Good to understand, in special, xcode tool. Also, some of iOS features like autolayout.

por Akarsh S

22 de Jul de 2018

Overall course is good. Some parts needs to be explained in more elaborative manner.

por Dallas B K

4 de Set de 2016

The videos have been super helpful. I also think the assignment is pretty good.

por Madhujith H

15 de Fev de 2016

Great Course. Learned a lot. Thank you

por michael

28 de Fev de 2016

sometime i cannot catch up with Jack