Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Investing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentals of Investing da instituição SoFi

4.5
estrelas
30 classificações
10 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is primarily aimed at novice investors who want to better understand the concept of investing and how it can fit into their overall financial plan. Taught by a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional, this course will cover different investment vehicles, risk tolerance, diversification, and the difference between active and passive investing, as well as investment fees and taxes. Whether you are just getting started investing or want to play a more active role in your investment decisions, this course can provide you the knowledge to feel comfortable in the investing decisions you make for yourself and your family. This course is geared towards learners in the United States of America....

Melhores avaliações

A

9 de jul de 2021

This was a fabulous course! I really enjoyed having access to all this new-to-me information!

SS

19 de fev de 2022

Informative course for novice investors. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

Filtrar por:

1 — 10 de 10 Avaliações para o Fundamentals of Investing

por Jaime S T

9 de mai de 2021

Some questions are repeated which makes it a bit easier. But this is also an advantage because you get to revise you knowledge and ir boosts your confidence which is also positive as it is a beginners course.

por Ashley H

10 de jul de 2021

This was a fabulous course! I really enjoyed having access to all this new-to-me information!

por Silvia H S

20 de fev de 2022

Informative course for novice investors. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

por Vishesh R

27 de jan de 2022

awesome course for newbies

por Dr P A

14 de jul de 2021

Has all the basics and the teacher is explaining the concepts reasonably well. I liked the resources provide. It would have been better to have more in depth external reading resources linked with the course specially around investing and taxation.

por Jeff C

15 de jan de 2022

Really great for learning the basics! I live in Canada, so I found it a bit too American. Some glitches in the Week 4 videos. Overall v helpful course.

por Aracelis N

26 de set de 2021

great content, a bit monotone

por kajal k

25 de ago de 2021

,,

por Evelyn M

28 de jul de 2022

Gives a good overview of investing and different types of investment, but I don't feel it's enough to actually get you started

por Lucie S

5 de jan de 2022

Very simple and basic course.