Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript da instituição IBM

4.5
estrelas
444 classificações
108 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want to take the first steps to become a Cloud Application Developer? This course will lead you through the languages and tools you will need to develop your own Cloud Apps. Beginning with an explanation of how internet servers and clients work together to deliver applications to users, this course then takes you through the context for application development in the Cloud, introducing front-end, back-end, and full-stack development. You’ll then focus on the languages you need for front-end development, working with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Finally, you will discover tools that help you to store your projects and keep track of changes made to project files, such as Git and GitHub....

Melhores avaliações

SM

22 de fev de 2022

its a very useful course for beginners , it gives complete idea about web development though you dont know anything about it. thans to coursera for such a great coursera.

PE

25 de mai de 2022

It is possible! Coursera simplified the bogus concepts and made me dismantle the fear of programming and web development. This course is highly recommended

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 117 Avaliações para o Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript

por Feruz I

16 de dez de 2021

Lab does not support viewing. Instructions are out of date. Could not view real time changes on Tool for HTML, CSS, and Javascript.

por amin h

24 de jan de 2022

The course could be more practical and more detailed about tags and events especially important and most common ones.

por Andrei V

26 de set de 2021

V​ery uncomfortable work when IBM Cloud is not working properly to preview your work. Some quizzes also ask questions that are not presented and taught. In the discussions there was one staff who replied a wrong answer to a learner's question. Programming modules need more hands-on type quizzes and automated checking, like how Google does it. In addition, the peer-review checking destroys self-paced learning velocity and reviews are awkward can be corrupted.

por Rafael R Z

15 de nov de 2021

Labs not working fo me at all, I tried to reach out for support, opened some tickets over lab platform and Coursera but didn't get answer after 3 weeks.

por Leung C H

19 de ago de 2021

T​his course not for beginner

por Farhad H

26 de set de 2021

The HTML had some issues but the Javascript section was entirely disjointed and nearly completely incomprehensible except the final lab. That section needs a major overhaul. The lab tool has a number of issues: it doesn't show preview, none of our files actually seem to be saved, I did my project on a different tool as well because of that.

por Matina S

16 de mai de 2022

Basically final project requires you to have heavy knowledge about JavaScript even though it is never taught in the videos and basically have to search everywhere else than the module to finish the final project.

So disaapointed. I bought this course so as to learn, not be duped.

por Lizhiyuan L

28 de abr de 2021

Lab and assignment are too easy.

Course videos didn't cover all the things in the quiz

por Luciano F d A

9 de mai de 2022

This course is a great way to get started in Web Development with HTML, CSS and JavaScript. It also includes introdution to GitHub which is great to use it right away on the final project. Thanks IBM / Coursera for developing and offering such a good material.

por Mohamed I

28 de dez de 2021

It was a well paced course that introduced the basics of web development and version control. Additionally, the course encouraged students to explore features on their own and thus foster an independent problem solver mindset.

por Ziqiang L

9 de jan de 2022

Lightweight introductory course to HTML5, CSS3, and client-side JS with one final project. Veterans at these topics could speedrun through this course but expect 1 hour of fiddling with the final project.

por Bogdan B

29 de jul de 2021

Great introduction course. I especially liked that the final graded assignment required self-learning and research since many topics were not covered in the course itself. That was interesting.

por Pedro C

18 de abr de 2021

Challenging for beginners, it is my case. It has awake my interest to continue learning in this technologies. In support and forum it was easy to solve my blocking points.

por Freyza K

27 de abr de 2022

The materials of the course were good for the beginner who wants to know about web development. Thank you, Coursera and IBM.

por Daniel A M M

30 de mai de 2022

It is super difficult but learning is unique and you really learn to program in these programming languages

por Marcelo S

8 de dez de 2021

Very good introduction to development with html, css and javascript, as well as git and github.

por Sachin K

17 de abr de 2022

Very good course for introduction to HTML, css and javascript including git and git-hub

por Bilawal A

21 de jun de 2022

great exprience in my course introduction to web development with html css javascript

por LIKHITHA G

31 de mar de 2022

Thank you for approving finanacial aid

I was very much satisfied about this course

por Daniel A

14 de jun de 2022

This course is very helpful. It was taught sequentially and with simplicity.

por Ulysses D R

7 de jul de 2021

I absolutely enjoyed this course. Please make more courses like this.

por Keiner V

11 de nov de 2021

la metodología utilizada, el contenido y actividades son muy buenas

por Maxime T

19 de jul de 2021

t​hat was an amazing journey. very good introductory course

por John H

6 de out de 2021

The Final Project and labs are a great learning experience.