Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Software Product Management

Introduction to Software Product Management, University of Alberta

4.5
3,221 classificações
612 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Melhores avaliações

por ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

por GG

Aug 31, 2018

This course is excellent. It's difficult, but students learn by watching University of Alberta videos and third-party TED talks, as well as by reading interesting and crucial textual materials.

Filtrar por:

589 avaliações

por Alexander Moeglich

Dec 19, 2018

Good overall experience!

por Lucas Del Priore

Dec 19, 2018

A useful overview of critical concepts for software management.

por Surya Oleti

Dec 17, 2018

Simple and concise, delivering valuable insights that can be implemented in real life.

por Bharath Gurram

Dec 13, 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

por Ryan Peterson

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

por Alexander Panasenko

Dec 12, 2018

A very basic entry level course for people without any background in Product Management, in my opinion should be integrated within follow up courses and not be a standalone course.

por Olexander Radchuk

Dec 10, 2018

Thank you very much! The knowledge you are sharing is structured and learner friendly!

por Jorge Ruiz

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

por Luis A. Rodriguez Melendez

Dec 04, 2018

Albeit very basic, it does provide a great overview of Software Product Management and Agile practices.

por Fatma Hejazy

Dec 01, 2018

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.