Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao gerenciamento de produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao gerenciamento de produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.6
4,239 classificações
775 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Melhores avaliações

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução ao gerenciamento de produtos de software

por Vishal G

May 31, 2019

The course is wonderful for a beginner to get his/her concepts right before diving into software product management.

por Haitao

Jul 05, 2019

Great!I have some understanding about software product management. Continue to learn, let's go!

por Sérgio F

Jun 23, 2019

Curso muito bacana mostrando a introdução do Gerenciamento de Produtos de software!

por Gretchen G

Aug 31, 2018

This course is excellent. It's difficult, but students learn by watching University of Alberta videos and third-party TED talks, as well as by reading interesting and crucial textual materials.

por Sam W

Feb 03, 2019

This course introduces the concept of product management and how it applies to a agile software development. A focus it lacks is the introduction of managing a product such as design, roadmap, etc. and also the lack of focus on design.

por Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excelent to understand the foundations of product lifecicle

por Joniz G

Jul 05, 2019

Muy bueno

por Boxuan Z

Jun 08, 2019

not too much knowledge grow

por Denis B

Oct 25, 2015

Course title is misleading. It is actually a course on Managing Agile Software development, not Product management.

There is common understanding in active product management community that major focus for product manager is market. Market is not mentioned in this course at all.

What requirements and schedule, guys??? Current product management is all about hypotheses, A/B testing, customer development, experiments, lean UX, etc.

You completely missing the point.

Still, this course can be a good one for those who want to start Managing agile software development.

por Devdatta E R

Jan 31, 2019

Very well structured, great learning.

Only little issue I found was the final grading quizzes give away the answers after first attempt which can be used by students to secure good grade in second/third attempt without having really understood the concepts. I think this needs to be fixed.

por Antony J

Jan 20, 2019

As someone, who has no experience with Product Management, I found this course to be an excellent window which showcases the basics of the domain of Software Product Management and what all is involved within it.

por José R A M

Feb 02, 2019

Very usefull and agil

por shenlie

Feb 03, 2019

good to go

por Dongdong A

Jan 03, 2019

This course gave me a big view of software product management

por Surya O

Dec 17, 2018

Simple and concise, delivering valuable insights that can be implemented in real life.

por Lucas D P

Dec 19, 2018

A useful overview of critical concepts for software management.

por Alexander M

Dec 19, 2018

Good overall experience!

por Niranjan K

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

por Jason A

Feb 13, 2019

Good introduction and layout for the specialization.

por Oliver O O

Feb 24, 2019

I loved the course. Quite enlightening and the material is well prepared!

por Alfredo L

Feb 16, 2019

Very informative and easy to digest

por Sunil K B

Feb 26, 2019

It is good course to build the foundation around Agile Principle

por Bruna B

Mar 06, 2019

Awesome.

por Mariana M P

Mar 15, 2019

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

por Nikola V

Mar 18, 2019

Great course.