Chevron Left
Voltar para Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
222 classificações
39 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn one of the most powerful data analysis tools of the experts: the DPLYR package. By learning the six main verbs of the package (filter, select, group by, summarize, mutate, and arrange), you will have the knowledge and tools to complete your next data analysis project or data transformation. By the end of this project, you will be able to: Use the six main dplyr verbs Understand the dplyr package and its capabilities Get hands-on practice using R and dplyr functions This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, this means instant access to a cloud desktop with R and the appropriate packages installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

MF

Jun 01, 2020

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

CK

Jul 18, 2020

This project is a good start in R for beginner. Good explanation by the instructor :)

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 39 Avaliações para o Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR

por Ali M H

Apr 17, 2020

What I see in this project was amazing especially when he talks about data frame and he did apply as practical his teach very smoother and he did well for explanation.

So, my question here, how would i like to apply the frame data or otherwise how i make full data and apply in this R and make such as for company to collect such as stuff and arrange it nicely.

I hope get contact to know more i am so exited to wait some guide me more a bit.

May God bless you and thanks you very much for this course.

por Maliha T F

Jun 01, 2020

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

por ANDERSON D O

Jul 13, 2020

Very nice course! I recommend it to anyone who wants to take their first steps in the softwre r

por Chintoo K

Jul 18, 2020

This project is a good start in R for beginner. Good explanation by the instructor :)

por Marcos V R d S

Aug 03, 2020

Short but much needed and will help a lot who works with data science.

por Simran M

May 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Looking forward to more such sessions.

por VICTOR D S S

May 26, 2020

Quick and practical introduction to working with data in R, 10/10.

por Mangesh J

Jun 23, 2020

very helpful course to learn basic tools for data analysis

por JULIO C E L

Jul 25, 2020

I really like the format and the simplicity of the course

por Dhaval B

May 06, 2020

Easy to understand. Good practice for first timers

por NOSHIN I A

Jul 07, 2020

nice experience i want to learn more from you .

por Medha M

May 07, 2020

It is a great learning course for a beginner.

por Jayesh M B

Apr 24, 2020

nicely structured for beginner.

i liked it.

por Nuka-Nwikpasi N

Jul 11, 2020

Very explanatory and well taught.

por Kangjing S

May 30, 2020

Really mindful and easy to learn!

por Zacharia W N

Jun 16, 2020

Well summarized and articulated.

por Fabián E V S

Jul 09, 2020

A good introduction to dplyr.

por KALPANA

May 18, 2020

Useful for Data analysis

por Rasin R S

May 08, 2020

Simple and informative

por Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

por Ashwini M

Jun 13, 2020

Nice for revision

por AKASH P G

Jul 17, 2020

y

e

s

i

t

w

a

s

g

o

o

d

por suganya.n

Jul 27, 2020

good

por tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good