Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Digital health

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Digital health da instituição Imperial College London

4.6
estrelas
136 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the field of digital health and the key concepts and definitions in this emerging field. The key topics include Learning Health Systems and Electronic Health Records and various types of digital health technologies to include mobile applications, wearable technologies, health information systems, telehealth, telemedicine, machine learning, artificial intelligence and big data. These technologies are assessed in terms of the key opportunities and challenges to their use and the evidence of their effectiveness in the field of digital health in relation to public health and healthcare globally. The use and application of digital health for COVID-19 forms a case study demonstrating the use of different types of digital health technologies to address key aspects of the response to the virus globally....

Melhores avaliações

BL

10 de set de 2022

It is a great course that touches all the major aspects of digital health. It has an extensive amount of information. It also challenges your learnings through its quizes after every module.

HJ

14 de ago de 2021

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 32 Avaliações para o Introduction to Digital health

por Janine W

26 de mar de 2021

There’s a lot of reading but I enjoyed it. It‘s Great that especially at the beginning the COVID pandemic is chosen as an example and some interventions are highlighted.

por Nataliya D

18 de jan de 2021

The course was everything I was looking for - both informative and engaging with videos combined with additional reading resources. I also liked the feedbacks and numerous quizzes as you go. I received a huge amount of preliminary knowledge before starting my graded accredited course and I am very thankful for that.

por How H J

15 de ago de 2021

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

por Ricardo F d A

13 de abr de 2021

The content was great and the videos are awesome. Great professors. I would have like a little less reading with more focused reading. It is hard to read scientific article from home.

por nikoulina

9 de fev de 2021

This is an interesting course. I found videos and readings interesting. The completion of quizzes also keeps the motivation up.

por Patrick Y

30 de dez de 2020

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

por Lucy W

4 de nov de 2021

Excellent course - a very thorough overview of digital health, with great suggestions for extra reading.

por Mara K

27 de dez de 2021

A lot of the links to the recommended reading required a subsription or access via an institution. As far as I am aware the course did not grant such access, hence the material was not accessible.

por Aida N

27 de dez de 2021

This course was amazing and it provided me with exactly what I needed to know to introduced me to the role of digital health. I was really inspired by the content, material lectures. I really appreciated the role of digitalisation and I believe the importance of learning about it at this day and age in a world that is developing at a unprecedented pace. Me as a scientist I found this course as a start of many courses that will really help me in my professional and career development.

por Dr. R B

18 de jun de 2022

Would have been better if there were more interactive videos and discussions rather than reading material. Overall a very well - structured course with lots of relevant information for students new to digital health. Great course!

THANKS, AND REGARDS TO THE EXCELLENT COURSE FACULTY....LEARNT A LOT AND CLEARED A LOT OF MISCONCEPTIONS!

por Bhavesh L

11 de set de 2022

It is a great course that touches all the major aspects of digital health. It has an extensive amount of information. It also challenges your learnings through its quizes after every module.

por Juan S T S

12 de jun de 2022

Thank you for this amazing course, I learned a lot from this, is an awesome introduction to digital health course.

por Tamara N H

1 de set de 2022

very useful! maybe needs some more interactivity to make it more engaging.

por Cesar S

24 de abr de 2021

A really good way to start learning Digital Health

por Francos G S A

29 de dez de 2020

basic but quite informative. nicely structured

por THUMMALA R T

6 de nov de 2022

An excellent course of real experiance.

por Bukke B N

9 de jan de 2023

hmm okk.sare kani inkem chesdam.

por Akella K M

24 de abr de 2021

An amazing course, learnt a lot.

por Eduardo B

13 de mai de 2022

Nice introduction

por Karen N

2 de dez de 2021

loved the course

por Derek F

8 de mar de 2021

Fantastic course

por Ramón A P C

21 de jan de 2021

excellent course

por Sabrina S

15 de ago de 2021

Excellent.

por Atul P

4 de out de 2021

Thanks !!

por Alaina G

19 de set de 2021

I enjoyed this course. The materials covered were easy to understand and on par with the detail needed to make this applicable in real world work settings. I appreciated the mix of media, readings, videos and quizzes to help me grasp this subject matter.