Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
752 classificações
149 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

Melhores avaliações

AB

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

AM

Jun 25, 2020

Good course. It is a very direct approach. It is a basic introduction to keras. Doing the labs is recommended, and also previous knowledge about machine learning is encouraged.

Filtrar por:

126 — 148 de 148 Avaliações para o Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

por Vishwanathan C

Apr 14, 2020

Very nice and concise introduction to Keras and Deep Learning.

por Vijander S

Apr 05, 2020

some interdisciplinary data set examples should be included

por Sarah T

Sep 27, 2020

A course which gives basic understanding of concepts.

por jagadeesh k

Apr 27, 2020

excellent course and but need some advanced content

por TJ G

Jan 11, 2020

Great starter. Could do with more practice labs.

por Medet M

Jul 30, 2020

Seems very easy course. Good for beginners.

por Peter N P B

Feb 07, 2020

a bit easy but well put together material

por UNMILON P

Jun 06, 2020

Basic course but best to start for Keras

por Cristina A G

Feb 20, 2020

Clear, easy to follow

por Sarath C G K

Apr 23, 2020

Good Assignments,

por Suman k s

May 13, 2020

Fantastic

por Hamza A I

Mar 03, 2020

The course content is very brief not much for getting a better understanding of topics. It can be a good starting course for someone but if you are interested in getting details of topics I recommend taking the courses of deeplearning.ai

por Tony D

Jul 29, 2020

Very light. The current material requires much less time to finish than annoucned at the beginning of the course. The teacher could have hence taken some time to go more into details, even though it's an introduction course

por Pietro D

Jan 03, 2020

The course was very elementary and brief but well organized. Week 4 (supervised and unsupervised models) is definitely too short to grasp the ideas behind the different designs.

por Somak C

Jun 25, 2020

The topic explanations are pretty rushed for beginners. The assignment has been unnecessarily added with lots of iterations that created issues with debugging and testing.

por Jorge R C R

Apr 20, 2020

Good introductory course, just scratches the surface. What I did not like is that the instructor just reads the content for you. Could be improved.

por Simone P

Oct 03, 2019

It seems more a review of concepts that you need to have already have studied on other courses/books than a real introduction.

por Suresh C

Nov 05, 2019

These course is just for Introduction in Neural Network and Keras

por ANGEL G C

Apr 19, 2020

The course is OK in the overall. But it has two main drawbacks from my point of view:

1) The final assignments asks for solving the task making use of routines NOT shown along the course: i.e. it's shown in the labs to solve issues in a way, and in the assignment it has to be done in a different one.

2) It was IMPOSSIBLE for me to get feedback from the Staff at any question. I ended up solving the issues by my own and through try and error, which is fine from a self-study approach, but when it comes to technical issues, it can get quite complicated...

por Xing L

Oct 07, 2020

Too basic and simple, especially for the different popular models. Not as good as I expected.

por jbene m

Apr 01, 2020

Very Basic

por Bhrigu C

Oct 17, 2020

The course does not cover using following concepts with keras - Dropouts, maxpooling, CNN, RNN, padding.

They have been covered in the pytorch course using PyTorch, which is entirely different from how we would use with Keras. It makes this course highly incomplete in terms of examples and assessments and I don't think I have learnt much here. There are way better free courses on youtube by regular data scientists (not from IBM) that include detailed concepts and examples on these left out important content.

Further, it does not have details/examples on LSTM, Transfer Learning, NLP, which makes this course a name sake as part of the certification. It is a highly half hearted attempt at teaching Keras as a part of a certification. We expect better from IBM especially when we pay for such courses.

por Julio T

Mar 09, 2020

j