Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
750 classificações
148 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

Melhores avaliações

AB

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

AM

Jun 25, 2020

Good course. It is a very direct approach. It is a basic introduction to keras. Doing the labs is recommended, and also previous knowledge about machine learning is encouraged.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 147 Avaliações para o Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

por Tanmaya C

Sep 16, 2020

Amazing course with amazing content.

This course helps me understanding the foundations of Neural Network & Convolutional Neural Networks.

If anyone waana learn the basics of Deep Learning & Neural Networks then this course is better for them.

por GIAN M

Aug 27, 2020

I really enjoy it by a practical point of view. Probably a little hard for who has never seen neural network and python. I was interested in Keras without all the AI specialization and I really appreciate it.

por shiam s

Jun 30, 2020

Such a wonderful and high tech course in the world and it is provided by ibm and coursera.

Thank you ibm and coursera for such a opportunity.

I'm glad and proud to be a part of this organization.

por Amitayu B

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

por Antonio H M

Jun 25, 2020

Good course. It is a very direct approach. It is a basic introduction to keras. Doing the labs is recommended, and also previous knowledge about machine learning is encouraged.

por Mahesh C

Feb 20, 2020

Best suited for beginner in Deep learning with Keras. Good content, hands on experience with Jupiter notebook with IBM Developer tool. Worked Exercise code for CNN & RNN.

por Francisco B

Mar 25, 2020

It is a really good course.

The labs could have had more for us to do, much of the labs was already implemented.

Still, great introduction to the proposed subjects.

por Friscian V C

Jul 12, 2020

The instructor was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything in a clear manner. The material was also very useful along with the labs.

por Murali B

Apr 09, 2020

Alex, thank you for putting together such a fantastic course and making Keras so approachable. I'll be sure to get back take a deeper dive.

por Vladimir G

Feb 02, 2020

This course is a piece of art. I see how carefully and precise course was build and recorded. Thank you for awesome experience!

por Kamran H

Feb 26, 2020

This course was great because first it covered theory then goes to code. And the algorithms are taught by the teacher so well.

por Edward J

Oct 06, 2020

Really enjoyed it. Very clear lectures and examples. The assignment really stretched me - but that was good. Thank you, Alex.

por Hemanth R

Aug 15, 2020

Fantastic course which gives the intro to Deep Learning. High recommended to the beginners who are gonna start to learn

por 徐丰河

Sep 05, 2020

Really introductory course and easy to understand. Hope there could be more some recommnended reading materials.

por PRAVIN K R

Jul 29, 2020

Perfect Introductory Course in Deep Learning !! If your seeking for starting deep learning !! Start from here

por Claudio C

Apr 28, 2020

A very good introduction to Deep Learning. The course is done very weel, the explanations are clear and good

por Daniel P

Apr 27, 2020

Good introduction to Deep Learning. Final assignment feels a little basic and unrelated with deep learning.

por Rodrigo T

Aug 28, 2020

Very good course. The instructor is very didactic and clear. Great introduction course to Deep Learning.

por Ali L B

May 24, 2020

Very good content if you're a beginner to deep learning. Helped me a lot to start exploring Keras.

por Vedant P

Feb 26, 2020

The course contents and labs are very informative and explains the basic concepts throughly.

por Zaheer U R

Jun 11, 2020

Simply Brilliant course I have across. Special thanks to IBM, Coursera and all my mentors.

por Anish K G

Sep 25, 2020

Amazing course to get me started on the right track to becoming a deep learning expert.

por Christopher G

Jan 27, 2020

Very good course giving a simple and concise introduction to deep learning with Keras.

por Jasper v H

Aug 26, 2020

Perfect high-level overview of neural networks and it shows how easy Keras is to use!

por DORA M B

Feb 05, 2020

It is a good course that provides a general background of Deep Learning with Keras.