Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras da instituição IBM

4.6
stars
198 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

Melhores avaliações

LD

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

CH

Dec 10, 2019

Really enjoyed the class, felt that the level of challenge was appropriate. Thanks for making this class available!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

por deepthi

Oct 09, 2019

Loved the way the instructor has clearly set the expectations of the scope and breadth of coverage of topics in this course. However, if the course was a bit more deeper into intermediate level concepts, it would have given me more confidence to face interviews. Nevertheless, I would love to learn more from this instructor as he kept me motivated (and not bored) all through the course from start to the end.

por Lam C V D

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

por Amit T

Sep 28, 2019

Details very well covered. I found it very much interesting and well explained.

por Suhas S

Sep 19, 2019

It is a good Introduction course on Deep Learning using Keras.

por Saeed V

Oct 16, 2019

Nice for start point

por Aniket S

Dec 16, 2019

Queries are not getting resolved in the discussion forum. So, instructors should participate in the discussion forum to resolve such queries.

por Petr J

Jan 20, 2020

Quite good course on Nerual Networks. I would only welcome even more practical examples with practice coding but I was happy with this setup.

por Chuck H

Dec 10, 2019

Really enjoyed the class, felt that the level of challenge was appropriate. Thanks for making this class available!

por Andres H

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent i understood the main principles of neural networks and the recomendations were very usefull

por GAUTAM K

Oct 03, 2019

Very intractive and benificial course for me .Thank you coursera and IBM for this course

por Rose C

Nov 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, specially for all the labs and assignments. Thanks much!

por Denis U

Jan 16, 2020

Very good course to start with Neural Networks & Keral lib. Recommend for beginners.

por Pokala A

Nov 06, 2019

It,s a very good course to get grip on keras and artificial neural networks.

por Ramiro R A

Nov 17, 2019

Nicely packed in a small course. And the examples are pretty good as well

por Muhammad L U Z K N

Sep 26, 2019

Super Class course ever I see. Thanks for give such best production.

por Nidhi S

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent course coverage for beginners..

por Alexander P

Dec 02, 2019

Nice intro into deep learning!

por Farrukh N A

Nov 18, 2019

Good Course on Deep Learning

por Oles M

Oct 14, 2019

Fast and constructive

por PARITOSH P

Jan 05, 2020

Very good course

por RuoxinLi

Nov 10, 2019

exellent course

por Saman S

Sep 25, 2019

wonderful

por Benhur O J

Oct 10, 2019

Good practical examples for ANN. It could be improved the theoretical part and compare better the architecture of the networks with the algorithms and code for Keras

por Jay P

Oct 05, 2019

Excellent course that is very well done. Final project was super hard.

por mallesh

Oct 08, 2019

Very Good Course to begin, explanations are clear on most of topics