Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
372 classificações
64 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

Melhores avaliações

AB

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

FB

Mar 25, 2020

It is a really good course.\n\nThe labs could have had more for us to do, much of the labs was already implemented.\n\nStill, great introduction to the proposed subjects.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

por deepthi

Oct 09, 2019

Loved the way the instructor has clearly set the expectations of the scope and breadth of coverage of topics in this course. However, if the course was a bit more deeper into intermediate level concepts, it would have given me more confidence to face interviews. Nevertheless, I would love to learn more from this instructor as he kept me motivated (and not bored) all through the course from start to the end.

por Lam C V D

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

por Amit T

Sep 28, 2019

Details very well covered. I found it very much interesting and well explained.

por Suhas S

Sep 19, 2019

It is a good Introduction course on Deep Learning using Keras.

por Petr J

Jan 20, 2020

Quite good course on Nerual Networks. I would only welcome even more practical examples with practice coding but I was happy with this setup.

por Chuck H

Dec 10, 2019

Really enjoyed the class, felt that the level of challenge was appropriate. Thanks for making this class available!

por Andres H

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent i understood the main principles of neural networks and the recomendations were very usefull

por GAUTAM K

Oct 03, 2019

Very intractive and benificial course for me .Thank you coursera and IBM for this course

por Rose C

Nov 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, specially for all the labs and assignments. Thanks much!

por Denis U

Jan 16, 2020

Very good course to start with Neural Networks & Keral lib. Recommend for beginners.

por Pokala A

Nov 06, 2019

It,s a very good course to get grip on keras and artificial neural networks.

por Ramiro R A

Nov 17, 2019

Nicely packed in a small course. And the examples are pretty good as well

por Muhammad L U Z K N

Sep 26, 2019

Super Class course ever I see. Thanks for give such best production.

por Saeed V

Oct 16, 2019

Nice for start point

por Aniket S

Dec 16, 2019

Queries are not getting resolved in the discussion forum. So, instructors should participate in the discussion forum to resolve such queries.

por Jered W

Dec 16, 2019

The final assignment needs to be more user friendly.

por Brandon S C

Mar 10, 2020

I found this course to be very beneficial. The explanation was consice and straight to the point without wasting any unnecessary time on explanations of concepts that a student couldn't readily put into practice. I found the labs to be equally as concise and to the point. It allowed me to understand fundamentals and build programs quickly. I would suggest this course to anyone wanting to get up to speed quickly regarding Deep Learning and Keras in particular

por Sadabrata K

Apr 06, 2020

Lab assignments are really good as they help in building the concepts nicely. IBM has really put together the best instructors. The videos were also very easy to understand. One more thing I would like to add is that previously I have tried learning Deep Learning from other places too but this course is the best.

por Amitayu B

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

por Mahesh C

Feb 20, 2020

Best suited for beginner in Deep learning with Keras. Good content, hands on experience with Jupiter notebook with IBM Developer tool. Worked Exercise code for CNN & RNN.

por Francisco B

Mar 25, 2020

It is a really good course.

The labs could have had more for us to do, much of the labs was already implemented.

Still, great introduction to the proposed subjects.

por Vladimir G

Feb 02, 2020

This course is a piece of art. I see how carefully and precise course was build and recorded. Thank you for awesome experience!

por Kamran H

Feb 26, 2020

This course was great because first it covered theory then goes to code. And the algorithms are taught by the teacher so well.

por Vedant P

Feb 26, 2020

The course contents and labs are very informative and explains the basic concepts throughly.

por Christopher G

Jan 27, 2020

Very good course giving a simple and concise introduction to deep learning with Keras.