Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
4,467 classificações
1,004 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,005 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por SHAGUFA E F A S

Jan 13, 2020

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.

por Maahika M

Aug 22, 2019

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

por Syed K J

Aug 06, 2020

This is an excellent course for starters. Learning new things! You will learn the fundamentals of AI from the experts in field.

por Mary J C A

Apr 24, 2020

I am new to AI. This course is very effective in conveying knowledge to someone like me. I love it. Easy to digest information.

por Mohammed A A

Dec 13, 2019

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

por DILAXAN S

Apr 02, 2020

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

por sachin B

Aug 01, 2020

Best experience in learning from coursera i highly recommend to all the students who really want to learn from great experts.

por Rushil V

Apr 27, 2020

The way Coursera has explained is amazing! The speaker has brought industry leaders to explain to us the actual applications.

por Kapil G

Jan 14, 2020

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

por Ezra M N

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

por ISMAIL M K

Jul 25, 2019

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

por Fernando J

Jun 22, 2020

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

por Evelyn C

May 04, 2020

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

por Tanmaya C

Dec 13, 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

por SRAVANTHI K

Jul 23, 2020

it was a good course. even if u start the course with no knowledge of AI,u will end up knowing what an AI actually is

por Gregory P

May 26, 2020

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.

por sampath k n

May 11, 2020

This course is very helpful .In this course we can learn many of the things and this course is very helpful in future

por TURLAPATI L N P

Jul 02, 2020

This course helped me in learning what AI is actually meant for,what it does and further details.Thank you Courseera

por Utsav V C

Mar 01, 2020

Really amazing course, I am clear with my basics and lots of my doubts are clear and learned variety of new things..

por Ayesh R

Jun 28, 2020

Great fundamental for AI and highly recommend for those who are planning to get into the advanced technology of AI.

por Sanah N

Jun 27, 2020

Great learning experience especially with the inputs of Tanmay and all the professionals who shared their insights!

por PARIKSHIT S

Apr 24, 2020

Very nicely composed course. It will give you overall idea of AI. Nice course to start with AI. Highly recommended.

por Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

por Ujjwal K S

Aug 03, 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

por Ahmed A

Jul 28, 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!