Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
4,445 classificações
1,002 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 1,003 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Shehryar A R

Mar 30, 2020

Lovely experience with this course, it gave me a good overall grasp of the field, and told me how to pursue it in the future, something which I am very interested in!.

por Ashish k j

Mar 25, 2020

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

por Dr. M R

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

por Cesar A P C

Jan 05, 2020

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

por Patamaporn B

May 04, 2020

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

por TOLENTINO, W M (

Dec 05, 2019

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

por April A

Feb 19, 2020

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

por Anna

Feb 10, 2020

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

por Ikhsan A G

Dec 09, 2019

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

por Kshitij

Feb 18, 2020

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

por Fernando L B P

May 19, 2020

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.

por Mustafa p

May 03, 2020

I think,it is fascinating guide for AI.I met with professional people.My mind is more open about Future and AI.Thanks for providing to people this course.

por Venkata S K K S

Jul 20, 2020

The Course was well embedded with content and interviews from the experts. Ongoing Trends and the articles provided in this course are very illuminating.

por Glen P V

Apr 15, 2020

An informative and a well equipped course that gave me the proper exposure and helped in resolving many queries that I had about Artificial Intelligence.

por Nishtha a

May 12, 2020

it was good course for beginners who want to make their careers as a data scientist ,we have learnt so many things in this course by experts. Thankyou .

por Ivan C

Jan 07, 2020

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.

por Johan S

Nov 22, 2019

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

por Diwas L

Nov 19, 2019

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

por Vidhya V

Jul 03, 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

por Rangani S m

Dec 24, 2019

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available

por Sohaib A K

Jul 28, 2019

It was great to learn Intro to AI with Rav and his team. Brilliantly added details and walked through the course with best and practical examples

por CATINDIG, L V (

Apr 06, 2020

It has easy to follow lessons and very engaging learning materials. This course can be taken even without any experience in the technical field.

por Muhammad A

Jul 25, 2019

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

por Varun K N

Apr 21, 2020

This course is very well drafted for beginners and it explains all the concepts properly and it is a good start towards artificial intelligence

por R. T

Apr 02, 2020

This course is really Awesome i have learn't more about artificial intelligence and its applications in different points other data scientists.