Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
4,373 classificações
986 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

LG

Jul 07, 2020

This course content was wonderful. I have learned more idea of A.I. with the latest applications. I wish to move forward with an A.I. career. Thank you for such an excellent certification course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 990 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por RAHUL S

Jun 14, 2020

This course absolutely helped me a lot to understand the basics of artificial intelligence, the hand-on labs are extremely fascinating to learn practical things on IBM Watson

Thank You, Coursera...!!!

por Probal B D

Jul 22, 2020

This is an excellent course for the beginners who want to know about AI primarily. The course will help the beginners by giving an initial concept about AI. The quizzes are nicely decorated here.

por Berney A D N

Jul 20, 2020

Muy fascinante el curso me gusto mucho y me dejo con la intriga de que va pasar mas adelante en nuestra ciudad si es que tiene futuro o cuanto tiempo demoraría en modernizarse el resto del mundo.

por Muhammad A

Jul 17, 2020

It was really an amazing introduction to Artificial Intelligence course with lot of discussions that matter a lot in this field for learning more and more applications of Artificial Intelligence.

por Tassilo H G B

Jul 12, 2019

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

por Talony A K

Jun 01, 2020

This course is amazing! I wish this was a longer course because everything was well put together. This course had my full attention the whole time. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

por Sujay S M

May 14, 2020

This course is really very useful for the beginners.The contents in this course are really in high standards and easily understandable. All the basic concepts of AI is explained very clearly.

por togiti n

Jun 02, 2020

This course has helped me to understand the basic concepts, applications, ethics and concerns of Artificial intelligence in a very well organised and clear way. I enjoyed taking this course.

por VIKAS T

May 29, 2020

Very informative & interactive session organized by the team, loved it, thanks team for making us informed about the growing and emerging technologies in the field of Artificial Intelligence

por Vignesh R

Jul 12, 2020

Course material deals with introduction and basic concepts as precise for quick learning. Well again this is good to be considered for any beginners who are willing to learn new technology.

por MANINI D

Jul 06, 2020

While I did not have much idea about AI, this course helped me build a strong foundation regarding the same and hence a great course for somebody willing to clear the basic concepts of AI

por Christopher W

Jun 28, 2020

If you want to get a fundamental understanding of AI, hear from some leading industry experts, and discover how much there really is to explore in this field, this is the course for you!

por Favour E

Feb 04, 2020

I enjoyed the pace a nd vocabulary of thos course. As a beginner, it was easy for me to learn and follow instructions. Looking forward to completing other courses and working for IBM

por Ayham D

May 02, 2020

The course is really great and it gives a clear introduction about AI and a great deal of information that helps us to understand the true definition of AI and what are its branches

por Satyam C

Jun 03, 2020

Coursera is the best plat form for online courses according to me. Even a weak student can progress like anything.This course helped me to learn the basics and applications of AI.

por Taha A R

Mar 09, 2020

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) course transformed my skills into reality I am so glad that I have completed lastly COURSERA I want to thank the bottom of my heart.

por Tejas D

Jun 29, 2020

The Course was really Good and it gives very basic information about AI Technology and also Introduce to various new concept such as about machine learning and many more things

por MARCY A

Jan 17, 2020

It is a very good course to initiate in this concepts, even if you have been reading about AI the course organize the concepts and gives you perspective about all main AI areas

por Mariana C

Jul 12, 2020

It was a great experience to complete this course because before it, I only knew the basic concepts but with this course I know a different new concepts. It is a great course!

por Sabyasachi P

May 10, 2020

This course has given me the hope to pursue something which I have never been associated with before. It is one of the best introductory courses that I have taken in Coursera.

por Kristian B

Jan 19, 2020

Excellent content and great production value! I would recommend this course to anyone who's wanting to get started in AI or wants to be able to stay current in conversation.

por Lahcene O M

Apr 04, 2020

Good Morning,

Iam so happy to introduce my self to improve my experience with IBM as Future Developer IAppreciate your thread ifind it excellent advanced

Best Wish

Lahcene

por Kevin A B

May 04, 2020

Excellent course! It was a perfect foundational class for a person that is new to AI. I feel confident now to move forward into the AI/ML area with this course material.

por RM R

Apr 28, 2020

It has been an insightful and kick starting course. the fundamentals were done correct. The approach was well sculpted. On the whole i liked the entire learning journey

por Shehryar A R

Mar 30, 2020

Lovely experience with this course, it gave me a good overall grasp of the field, and told me how to pursue it in the future, something which I am very interested in!.