Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
9,155 classificações
1,971 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 1,977 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por srinivas k

2 de mai de 2020

Very useful course for future generations.It gives more insight to importance and applications of AI. Easily understandable.Particularly the video sessions with current researchers and famous personalities gives more interest on this topic.Thank you very much to the course teachers and especially Coursera team.

por 121910304063 g

13 de set de 2020

In my view, this course is very good for the beginners as ,they explain from the scratch.Like,those who don’t have basic idea about the field of AI,understand well and also basic idea about ML,deep learning and neural networks, the basic differences.Even the assignments are fun & theres continuous assessment.

por Kamran F

11 de mai de 2021

An excellent introduction to field of AI with great explanations written as well as videos of interviews from the experts in the field and links to many knowledgeable articles. It was made more entertaining and more engaging by multiple hands-on exercises and short quizzes. All in all a wonderful experience.

por Sujoy B

31 de mar de 2022

Artificial Intelligence Review publishes state-of-the-art research reports and critical evaluations of applications, techniques and algorithms in artificial intelligence, cognitive science and related disciplines. It serves as a forum for the work of researchers and application developers from these fields.

por ARKAJYOTI S

25 de jul de 2020

The unique feature of this course is,you can learn many perspectives of many super intellectual people working in the field of AI.This is an excellent point that makes this course a unique one. Also I like how they had discussed how one can pursue a career in AI. Overall my learning experience is very good.

por Stavan R

22 de abr de 2020

This is a Good course for a beginner. This course described the basics of Artificial Intelligence (AI) as well as Hands-on on AI Applications. This Couse enhanced my knowledge of AI.

Thank you to the IBM team offer this course.

Moreover, I am also thankful to Coursera for providing this learning platform.

por Traci E R

20 de abr de 2020

An exceptional introduction to artificial intelligence and its limitless possibilities of applications. The course also dispelled many myths about artificial intelligence which I greatly appreciated. Looking forward to the next two certifications which will get more into the coding and application.

por pothukuchi s l

16 de dez de 2019

I don't even know what exactly AI, Machine Learning, Data Science before starting this course. But now I know what exactly they are and what are their applications. Tanmay Bhakshi is really awesome. He gives very realistic examples. He is real genius and I can't even believe that his age is 15 years.

por IAN O

19 de set de 2019

This is the first Coursera course that I have participated in, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The course content was exactly what I was looking for and it was packaged and delivered to maximise my learning - including by stretching me appropriately. I am encouraged now to take more Coursera courses!

por Jaleesha S

5 de mai de 2020

This course is very useful for any one who is has no background in IT or Engineering field, like me. It helps to get to know about AI basics with some terminologies used in AI. It helped me to understand some of the applications we use in our daily life which I haven't realized AI was used in.

por Raman K J

19 de abr de 2021

This course provides a basic knowledge on Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep learning and Computer vision and many more. It teaches about the various applications and ethics of Artificial Intelligence. It elaborates about the future of AI. This course was exactly what I expected.

por IT2264_Shantanu H

19 de out de 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great course for absolute beginners with excellent explanation of AI/ML terminologies that can be understood by people with no background in this field. Hands-on labs in this course provide a fun-filled experience of AI systems. Linked articles are extremely insightful.

por Krushna S

1 de ago de 2020

A highly recommended course for anyone, who would like to understand AI fundamentals. This is a must for people to wanted to kick start their AI and Data Science career journey. In the course, the concepts are explained with a lot of examples and by the experienced professional. Go for it.

por Marla C

18 de jun de 2020

It was a great experience with Coursera together with IBM Watson. Coursera made it easier for us students to grasp the importance and value of AI in the future. I know that AI is really growing fast and like others out there I am also so thrilled to use the AI platform in any industries.

por Luis G A B

28 de set de 2019

Excelente, muy recomendado para aquellos entusiastas y exploradores dentro de este campo como lo es AI, es un curso que tiene muy en cuenta detalles que son a priori claves para que tu sepas lo que en verdad se refiere la Inteligencia Artificial.

Saludos y gracias por la enseñanza.

por Stjepan H

20 de nov de 2020

Course is pretty easy, but great introduction to the field. I took it as part of the specialization in the field of AI. If you never had any contact with the filed, this course will give you just the right amount of knowlegde to start. I highly recommend the whole specialization!

por VIVEK K

18 de jan de 2022

This was first time doing a certification course and this course by IBM is very well curated in order to make me confident and gain the basic knowledge of AI. The labs and IBM Watson was very easy to use with provided instruction.

Really happy after getting my first certificate .

por Syed A U

15 de mar de 2020

Amazing course, the transition of difficulty is smooth so you don't have to worry about things going top over your head. The speakers and lecturers were great. Learned a lot from this course, would definitely recommend this course to everyone looking to start their AI journey!

por Eric D P

4 de abr de 2020

Great introductory course for anyone that is interested and motivated to learn about AI on the IBM Cloud platform.

However, this only scratches the surface. To fully appreciate the subject matter, please consider taking other related courses with increasing breadth and depth.

por Harikrishna C

12 de set de 2019

This course is great introduction to AI and its applications. Course also gives views of different AI specialists from different fields and its application in real world. Overall a very its the starting step course for you if you want to start learning AI and Machine Learning

por Gaurav M

27 de jul de 2019

Course contents, speakers and knowledge provided are all really good. If any one wants to know and do some hands-on how IBM Watson and AI actually work go ahead and invest sometime in this course. You will definitely gain a good knowledge to make one step ahead towards AI.

por Oon S C

1 de abr de 2020

Good introductory course for entry level learner to obtained basics understand of AI, its application, ethical issue & future opportunity of AI. Enjoying the learning process with hands-on experience applying AI in visual recognition ;) Looking forward for the next level.

por Renganathan P

23 de jul de 2020

Very well structured, instead of just focusing on skills in AI, they have the experts share their thoughts and let us discuss on their perspective and give broader definition. The videos that show the concepts of AI is also well designed! Kudos to Rav Ahuja and his team.

por Yasser A A S

23 de jun de 2021

clear and very informative for who don't know about AI and want to learn how to start learning to be an AI professional, but it is not a course to programing or coding as some students expect it will give them opportunity to learn programing or coding during the course.

por DE L K (

2 de dez de 2020

The course is fantastic especially if you are starting to explore Artificial Intelligence. Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) will definitely capture your interest to pursue AI as a career or if not maybe use the knowledge of AI to your own applied discipline.