Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
stars
1,522 classificações
304 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

DR

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.\n\nThe course contents are very well organized\n\nHands on training may be improved

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

por Ujjwal K S

Aug 03, 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

por Ahmed A

Jul 28, 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

por Tyson J C

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

por Khawla k H b

Nov 06, 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

por Patel P A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

por Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

por Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

por Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

por AHMAD D K

Sep 21, 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

por Juan D B H

Sep 13, 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

por Aditya S C

Jan 13, 2020

AI fundamentals course is fun and easy to grasp for non-technical people who are curious about AI.

por Rafael M

Aug 05, 2019

Very well structured and easy to follow. In the end gives you hands-on experience with IBM Watson.

por Fernando B d C

Jun 29, 2019

Great course. This course open my mind regarding to AI and all the implications using those tools.

por Joe H

Jul 14, 2019

Very good, would highly recommend this course, shows an insight to AI from leaders in the field.

por Lucas P

Dec 31, 2019

Great explanations from all interviewees-- they clearly seemed very knowledgable in this field.

por Tacio M D

Oct 30, 2019

Great crouse and great instructors for it. talking about ethical problems at first is a must.

por srujan k

Sep 15, 2019

clear the concept about what is artificial intelligence, how it going to transform our lives.

por Asad M

Oct 24, 2019

The course was very challenging. there are many new things I have learn. I like it very much

por Cassius C

Aug 06, 2019

Great introduction! It provided me with a bigger picture of what to expect from the series.

por RANJANI N

Aug 31, 2019

Really it's a very useful course for getting an introduction to Artificial intelligence.

por Andrea I

Aug 26, 2019

Nice introduction to the topic.

I would suggest it to anyone want to know more about AI.

por mohamed a

Oct 13, 2019

If you don't have a strong background about AI , this will be the perfect start for you

por Dmitry L

Aug 22, 2019

Very interesting course, that gives both broand and quite practical view on AI from IBM

por Titose M C

Jul 23, 2019

This course is very informative and friendly to users with no programming background