Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
2,125 classificações
435 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Utsav V C

Mar 01, 2020

Really amazing course, I am clear with my basics and lots of my doubts are clear and learned variety of new things..

por Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

por Ujjwal K S

Aug 03, 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

por Ahmed A

Jul 28, 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

por Sarabjot A

Feb 24, 2020

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

por Tyson J C

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

por Khawla k H b

Nov 06, 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

por Patel P A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

por Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

por Rakesh V H

Feb 29, 2020

Very nice way to introduce one to the world of AI and what awaits the one who has chosen this path! Keep it up!

por Penelope M

Feb 08, 2020

Fantastic!

This is the best Coursera course I have completed and I simply cannot wait to learn more about AI.

por Pranay V

Feb 01, 2020

A very informative and precise course. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in machine learning.

por Saradhi N

Jan 28, 2020

It's an fantastic course. I really learned many new things because of this course. Thank you very much IBM.

por Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

por Chirag p

Mar 20, 2020

There is a lot of future in AI at starting a was very interested in AI AND Couriers has complete my dream

por Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

por Harsh M S

Mar 27, 2020

The course was great regarding knowing the technical and practical knowledge of the Application of an AI

por Gianna H

Apr 01, 2020

Short videos make it possible to organise the course perfectly according to one's needs and time frame

por AHMAD D K

Sep 21, 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

por Juan D B H

Sep 13, 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

por Shahab u d

Feb 13, 2020

An amazing course taught in a well mannered way where there were diverse people of relevant areas.

por Aditya S C

Jan 13, 2020

AI fundamentals course is fun and easy to grasp for non-technical people who are curious about AI.

por Rafael M

Aug 05, 2019

Very well structured and easy to follow. In the end gives you hands-on experience with IBM Watson.

por Fernando B d C

Jun 29, 2019

Great course. This course open my mind regarding to AI and all the implications using those tools.

por Joel S

Apr 01, 2020

This introductory course opened my eyes to a great future for all of us. Good job Mr. Rav Ahuja!