Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
10,392 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 2,201 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Lahcene O M

4 de abr de 2020

Good Morning,

Iam so happy to introduce my self to improve my experience with IBM as Future Developer IAppreciate your thread ifind it excellent advanced

Best Wish

Lahcene

por Sangeeth M

12 de ago de 2020

Actually this app is the best one for e-learning solution i got to know more about the given courses .The videos and even the readingsfor the given courses were perfect.

por Shantanu K

4 de ago de 2020

As a complete beginner the course was the curtain raiser. The explaination about the key concepts of AI and all the circus around it got a little bit sensible for me now.

por Kevin A B

4 de mai de 2020

Excellent course! It was a perfect foundational class for a person that is new to AI. I feel confident now to move forward into the AI/ML area with this course material.

por RM R

28 de abr de 2020

It has been an insightful and kick starting course. the fundamentals were done correct. The approach was well sculpted. On the whole i liked the entire learning journey

por Seth P

17 de jun de 2022

If you are like me and have no experience what-so-ever in AI, this class is EXCELLENT in easing you into a truly facinating field of study. I can't wait to learn more!

por Shehryar A R

30 de mar de 2020

Lovely experience with this course, it gave me a good overall grasp of the field, and told me how to pursue it in the future, something which I am very interested in!.

por Ashish k j

25 de mar de 2020

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

por Marcelo H R C

24 de jan de 2022

Excellent Course! It gave me a great idea and information about AI. For sure it's the new concept for developing human race and providing more knowledge to everybody.

por Jonah S

25 de nov de 2020

This course gave me a good insight into artificial intelligence as a starter. This was my first course in AI and I am happy because I have been propelled to go deeper

por Dr. M R

11 de out de 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

por Shivani S

27 de ago de 2021

This course help me frame my thoughts on AI. It also helped me to come over the bias that I had in my mind prior to attending this course. Thank You IBM and Coursera

por Cesar A P C

5 de jan de 2020

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

por Patamaporn B

3 de mai de 2020

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

por Ajith S

27 de mar de 2021

It gave me a excellent base to AI and all the concepts related to it. This will definitely help me in my ongoing journey to learn more about AI. Thank you so much.

por Jessica L

12 de nov de 2020

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

por TOLENTINO, W M (

5 de dez de 2019

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

por SARANYA A N

28 de jul de 2022

It is a great learing platform. I had an excellent learning experience. I was able to gain knowledge from all the three courses and have learnt a lot about AI

por PINNINTI V P S

7 de set de 2020

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

por April A

18 de fev de 2020

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

por Anna

10 de fev de 2020

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

por Louise S

21 de set de 2020

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

por Amino W

21 de nov de 2021

I am really exited with this course and Coursera community b/c I intended my course anywhere

so thanks a lets community to brining this idea for the world.

por Sabrina P

3 de jul de 2021

This course provides a general introduction to AI, its principles and its capabilities. It's great for beginners who want to see what the field has to offer!

por Yuchen L

26 de dez de 2020

Definitely worth your time if you are interested in technology! I love those speeches given by those speakers because they are comprehensible and insightful!