Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,478 classificações
576 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

FR

Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

RF

Aug 01, 2019

The course is great and very interesting. I suggest that it would be more engaging if it is not in full animation (including the instructor). They can use animation only in their examples instead.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Хайкин А

Mar 30, 2019

Excellent presentation by Professor Bloom, great additional readings, strong emphasis on scientific data, relatively short yet comprehensive course.

por Jessica B

Sep 22, 2019

I would highly recommend this course to anybody who wants to learn about psychology from an engaging professor who created easy-to-digest material.

por Junxia c

Nov 20, 2019

Very good courses. After taking the courses, I got a general understanding about psychology and I am getting more and more interested in it now.

por Sarah H

Oct 24, 2019

Professor Bloom asks probing questions that inspire really deep thoughts about psychology. This course blew me away for a beginning psych class.

por Pandora R

Oct 08, 2019

This course was a great introduction to psychology!! Very engaging and not boring at all! This professor should teach more courses on coursera.

por Kanchi

Sep 10, 2019

The course was very interesting and fun. I learned a lot and big thank you to the professor. Very engaging lectures and exactly how i expected.

por Nikita D

Jul 16, 2019

i had amazing experience with the course. i have always been interested in psychology and i am glad i took this up and gained so many insights.

por Tom L

Dec 12, 2019

This course was a great experience. Inspiring to learn more, sufficient depth to make you think about stuff differently, ... absolutely great!

por Huu K N

Aug 09, 2019

I love this course. I admire Prof. Bloom, he taught us very inspired, motivated and wonderful. Hope to learn the advanced course in the future

por Isabella M

Jul 27, 2019

Paul Bloom is fantastic. I would highly recommend this course to anyone. This was well worth the price and the schedule was very manageable.

por Anushka K

May 23, 2019

An extremely engaging, interesting and fun course for beginners and covers all the key areas and keeps you wanting to come back for more!!

por Carmen M

Nov 17, 2019

Excellent course, would recommend it to anyone who wants to know about the human brain and behavior as well as about the science itself.

por Oussama G

Oct 29, 2019

I've learned a lot of things, I'm so grateful to you Professor. Bloom, I wish I were there in USA so that I can be a student for yours.

por Marina E H A G

Jul 30, 2019

I loved the way this course was displayed, if its likeit was especially made for the most perfect assimilation through the mind´s eye!

por Sindhu R

Sep 10, 2019

I love the instructors and learn a lot from them. Thank you so much for enlightening my knowledge and helping me to learn new things.

por Michael T D

Mar 31, 2019

Even if you don't know anything about psychology, you'll be surprised by the depth of knowledge in psychology you'll gain afterwards.

por Nancy A S S

Feb 14, 2020

Es una gran oportunidad y un excelente curso en donde aprendes muy bien y son grandes temas y maestros gracias por esta oportunidad

por Katy O

Jul 15, 2019

I am a beginner of psychology. This course is helpful. I will review this course to deepen my understanding and get my certificate.

por Ninh H V

Jul 05, 2019

The knowledge is very detailed and thorough. However, I would like to see the real face of my lecturer rather than comic animations

por Ayesha

Apr 26, 2019

A fascinating journey through the human mind - I learnt things that will affect my relationships, thinking and parenting decisions!

por Rohita

Jan 07, 2019

Professor Bloom is very engaging. The video quality is exceptional. The additional sources have been provided to cater to our needs

por yan l

Jan 21, 2019

The professor is highly engaging and their way of representing this course is so unique. I will recommend this course to everyone.

por Helen V

Feb 15, 2020

I loved this course! It's detailed, provides a great introduction to psychology, and is presented in a way that's easy to follow.

por Shariffah M B M

Nov 04, 2019

Loved the 'flow' of the course. Well paced and well put together. So appreciative of the effort the team has put into. Thank you.