Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,812 classificações
659 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

FR

Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

SM

Jan 02, 2019

This is very basic course on pshchology but I enjoy studying it for personal reason. I think many learners will take advantages of this course for whatever field of studay and work they are doing.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Jialin J

Mar 01, 2019

Really interesting, informative, and engaging! A good course that will certainly make you absorb new information thoroughly! Well constructed course and incredible learning experience!

por Rodrigo S S R

Feb 19, 2019

Very informative video lectures, not tiring at all, exactly the opposite. Grounded on current research and many relevant fields in the area, not just the clinical or mental-health ones.

por Sally

Jan 21, 2019

Very interesting course. Never thought it could be so relevant to our life. To understand some psychology obviously is good for our life. Thanks a lot for giving us such a great course.

por Maurizio C

Dec 30, 2018

Amazing, attention-catching, interactive, interesting and well-covered in-depth most central topics of psychology for those interested in taking up higher degree studies on the subject.

por Ishan G

Feb 16, 2019

Very precise, to the point. I think this course is an amazing medium to learn more about the working human mind and to just understand yourself and others in a way you haven't before.

por Huiqi X

Oct 29, 2019

thank you for professional introduction about psychology, combing our real life and practical experience. Through this course, I can work with several effective tips about education.

por Azzah A

Jul 22, 2019

Thank you for this beautiful, well organized course. It covers essential parts in the field of psychology and motivates me as well to pursue a degree. Highly recommended to everyone!

por Marija S

Aug 15, 2019

Loved the course. So much new information to think about. Although I won't pursue a career in psychology, the knowledge I received will be definitely valuable at some point of life.

por Bora E

Mar 05, 2019

I think everyone who took a part in the creation of this online course did a wonderful job, and a special thanks to the professor who was truly engaging and very fun to listen to.

por Knowledge C

Dec 04, 2019

I am very happy to have acquired my certificate in Introduction to Psychology, I will keep on taking more online courses using the Coursera learning platform.

Thank you PROF BLOOM

por Greeshma A

Jan 07, 2019

There was never a dull point in the course. Professor Bloom was successful in giving a comprehensive overview of the subject by keeping it interesting and insightful throughout.

por 傅方程

Nov 03, 2019

it's a really a good course for introduction and the way professor tell the knowledge and story is really interesting ,so i learn it well and get more interseted in psychology

por Alejandra C

Sep 30, 2019

The professor is extremely descriptive and the examples that he uses are extremely helpful. I learned so much in this course and I believe this has helped me for the future.

por Precious K

Mar 27, 2020

It is such an interesting course, it's takes into context everything pertaining to psychology and how it affects us. Teaching method was great, easy to understand. Nice one

por Sean L

Jul 09, 2019

This is an amazing class that i recommend to everyone. With the tone of knowledge and professional of teaching skills. I do like the information and the way we learn. GOOD!

por Non A

Jan 27, 2019

Very well articulated and helpful -- I am thrilled to be a part of this course. In addition, I am grateful for the generous financial aid to make my enrollment possible!

por Cédrick R

Nov 12, 2019

A very interesting course, taught by a good teacher. I highly recommend taking that course to anyone who genuinely enjoys to learn the basic fondations of psychology.

por Justin G K

Apr 04, 2019

Oustanding. A wonderful learning experience. Top-class instruction from Professor Paul Bloom coupled with outstanding video and reading resources. Highly recommended.

por PRACHI B

Jan 21, 2020

The professor is quite engaging and the quality of videos is good. Very easy to understand as the concepts are well explained. Satisfactory course to gain knowledge.

por Iryna B

Aug 17, 2019

Very very interesting and modern course which touches on various types of psychology and their basic principles. I loved the animated presentation and the lecturer.

por Cornelia H

Jan 29, 2020

This course Introduction to Psychology provides a first-class overview of the field of psychology. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in the matter.

por Raphael G

Oct 27, 2019

A solid intro by a clearly very knowledgeable and kindly professor. I highly recommend this course to those wishing to gain an elemental foothold in psychology.

por Nobis A

Jan 05, 2019

Very good and broad introduction, with up to date information. Can't wait to have more courses from Paul Bloom, going deeper into specific subjects and notions.