Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,440 classificações
561 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

FR

Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

RF

Aug 01, 2019

The course is great and very interesting. I suggest that it would be more engaging if it is not in full animation (including the instructor). They can use animation only in their examples instead.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Stanislav

Aug 03, 2019

The first part of the course was detailed, concrete and fundamental. But I find the last 3 weeks were too vague and unsystematized

por IOANNA P

Nov 19, 2019

It was a very interesting course concerning the Introduction in Psychology. Professor Bloom and the videos were very engaging.

por Tosin I

Aug 13, 2019

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

por Manuel H

Jan 27, 2019

Very interesting and easy to follow. I was not keen on the last lecture, but the rest is pretty informative.

por pardis

Dec 07, 2019

the class is full of examples and the teacher is fully expert in explaining vague things! that's great

por miranda s

Nov 06, 2019

More interaction would be good. It also didn’t really give an intro to trauma which would be good.

por ABHAY P S C

Nov 11, 2019

This course helps you to understand in whatever situation you are and may tends to improve it

por Mohamed M G

Jan 17, 2020

I give 4 stars because it is a Psychology Course that tries to explain the Human Behavior.

por Krista G V

Nov 13, 2019

This was a great start to psychology. I wish more time was spent on clinical psych.

por Madison B

Nov 13, 2019

This course was very informative! I was able to learn a lot from Professor Bloom.

por Alyona D

Jan 22, 2020

Great content! I would prefer seeing professor live instead of animation though.

por Harshvardhan N

Dec 03, 2019

Very good collection of topics for the begineers who want to learn the subject.

por Nolan A

Oct 05, 2019

Instructor was great, didn't like the animations. Found them very distracting.

por Aman W

Aug 21, 2019

Great course and it is well designed but I was looking for something else.

por Orlando R

Apr 09, 2019

I liked the information, not a fan of the animated impersonal format.

por Valentin

Aug 04, 2019

Thanks for this chance to know more about this fascinating subject.

por Dr. B J G

Jan 16, 2020

I felt this course intersting,and knowledeg gaining

Dr.Boby Johns G

por Ruth K

Sep 11, 2019

Thank you! Enjoyed the course and had lots of new learning.

por Edi P

Aug 03, 2019

Simple and direct explanation, unique video illustration

por Thierry G

Apr 04, 2019

Tour d'horizon complet de la psychologie. Vidéos au top.

por Advika M

Jul 23, 2019

good but kind of long and could be boring after a while

por Soeren J

Oct 14, 2019

Thank you for an interesting and "learningful" course.

por Tajshree R

Jul 04, 2019

Very engaging and insightful. good for foundation.

por Zubeida M S

Nov 20, 2019

Need more week to know better for introduction

por ANANTA K B

Dec 04, 2019

very good. I like the presentation on lecture.