Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
22,731 classificações
4,983 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

KJ

27 de dez de 2020

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

OB

27 de jul de 2020

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

Filtrar por:

4726 — 4750 de 5,050 Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Mudit M

3 de jul de 2020

This course gives a very general and an overall view of basic psychology, I really loved the way the professor took it throughout

por Wisam A A

28 de jun de 2020

This course helped me understand psychology as a study more but the density of the information in it was hard to handle at times.

por Stefano C

4 de jun de 2020

I loved the course, but found some animation and sounds to be distracting, and not being able to see the professor less engaging.

por Joanne S

7 de jun de 2022

I find it hepful in coping with everyday life and how our minds work.i it's very interesting. I will probably study it further.

por Paulo R

19 de abr de 2021

As semanas 4 e 5 poderiam ser desdobrar em 2 semanas, especialmente a quinta semana, bastante longa.

De resto, o curso foi ótimo

por IOANNA P

19 de nov de 2019

It was a very interesting course concerning the Introduction in Psychology. Professor Bloom and the videos were very engaging.

por An H T

18 de nov de 2020

A very good introduction to psychology. Concepts should have been more clearly compared and contrasted in tables and charts.

por Corey G

17 de abr de 2020

Great course, fantastic presentation the only thing keeping it from five stars is the massive amount of typos in the texts.

por Hari R

5 de abr de 2020

A great start to anyone looking to understand the basic workings of the mind. I hope it does you as much good as it did me.

por Tosin I

13 de ago de 2019

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

por Clara I G D V

12 de jul de 2020

I really enjoyed the coruse. I suggest to plan a more advanced psychology course, if there isn´t allready one. Thank you.

por Satheej A

7 de jun de 2021

I learn the basic of physcology,Thanks for all the supports.Thank for sponsering the course to Commonwealth of Learning

por Tatiana S

1 de jun de 2020

Un buen curso para adentrarse un poco en el mundo de la psicología, con material y explicaciones amenas e interesantes

por Shabnam H

9 de fev de 2022

It was an enriching course. I feel so much more aware of the psychology of the mind and how to deal with it everyday.

por NEHA K V G

8 de ago de 2020

This is a best course for all beginners in Psychology or those who wished to know the basic aspects about psychology.

por Molandra S

20 de nov de 2020

This was an outstanding course, very detailed and the materials were very helpful. It did get boring at some points.

por Megan A

25 de out de 2020

A great introductory level course, with the benefit of accessing so much more resources and knowledge than expected.

por Ridhima

19 de set de 2021

Very informative and useful to gather basic knowledge about psychology or to base a foundation for further studies.

por Simon M

31 de mar de 2021

I really enjoyed the course, I love the added material. And how they leave it up to you if you want to dive deeper.

por Arushi M

2 de mai de 2020

Highly Recommended for all those interested in psychology and wish to learn about the various aspects of psychology

por VISHVASH V

8 de abr de 2020

It is a very interesting course. It helps me to understand psychological aspects of children, infants, people, etc.

por Oliparambil a

16 de mar de 2022

It was a very interesting course. It was well structured and the assessemnt at the end of every week was objective

por Alejandra M

11 de mar de 2022

Now I have abetter understanding about psychology and how our brain works. Hoping I can take more further courses

por gaurangi s

22 de jan de 2022

Psychology is one of the most interesting courses to exist, and this Course opens you to the field of Psychology.