Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
22,761 classificações
4,990 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

FR

26 de set de 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

IA

30 de dez de 2020

The lectures were very fun, engaging, and interactive. Taking this course gives you a deeper understanding of life and helps answer questions we have about ourselves, others, and the world we live in.

Filtrar por:

4701 — 4725 de 5,062 Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por María G

20 de set de 2021

ME PARECIO MUY BUENO ESTE CURSO, EN ESPECIAL PORQUE ME GUSTA ENTENDER A LAS PERSONAS Y DIFERENCIAS LOS POSIBLES PROBLEMAS QUE ELLOS PUEDAN TENER E INCLUSO LOS MIOS

por Saurabh

19 de nov de 2020

well, it was worth every second of my attentive engagement. And the content, the teaching and the learning experience was pretty above my expectation. I thank you.

por Aniket B

12 de jun de 2020

Got to learn a lot of new things,BUT A FEELING is there something more could be there.Resultant i enjoyed the process and felt little sad when the course ended....

por Arjunsiva S

21 de abr de 2020

Thank you for the great course. It really enlightened me on various concepts of psychology. The professor had a great humor sense. I loved the additional content.

por Sevin C

15 de set de 2021

I​t was a wonderful course and I enjoyed the videos. It would have been more helpful if more of what was written could have been discussed throughly. thank you.

por shubh r

24 de jun de 2020

Absolutely had a great time doing this course .got to know about depression, babies , memories, happiness and etc . Thanks coursera for providing this course .

por Tinju T P

13 de jun de 2020

The course was well constructed, really informative and motivating to learn more on the subject. The lecture could be more of a lively type than mere animation

por Claudia

2 de nov de 2020

Great introduction to psychology for people coming from any background. Great examples to explain and clarify theories, very relatable and easy to understand.

por Mitesh L

30 de mar de 2020

It is good course to learn and understand basics of Psychology. It is interesting and involved subject if you are interested in understanding human behaviour.

por Neeraj V

12 de jun de 2020

Prof. Bloom did establish a good foundation for the scientific study of psychology in this introductory course with a good compilation of reading materials

por Tahsin T

19 de jun de 2020

it was quite good, satisfactory for me.. i got all the topics and information that i wanted. the professor was very engaging even through the technology.

por Proma S G

18 de nov de 2020

An extremely well researched and compiled beginners course . A few classes recorded in a live classroom environment would enhance the course even more.

por Erin M

25 de mai de 2020

A wide range of engaging content across all branches of psychology. Extremely beneficial for anyone looking to discover the foundations of this field.

por Cristina w

28 de mar de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It gave a clear view of the broad spectrum of psychology. Allowing me to understand that psychology in itself is broad .

por Elizabeth K

21 de abr de 2020

The content was good but it felt like there was more contents crammed into an entire lecture and the lecture were a bit tedious otherwise it was good

por Nancy K

28 de mar de 2022

I took this course as a refresher from the Psychology courses I took in nursing school many years ago. I found this course engaging and informative.

por Ramana B G

9 de jun de 2020

It was an excellent course to provide an introduction to psychology. But I feel too much animation failed to connect me personally to the professor.

por PATIL S M

11 de mai de 2020

It's an amazing introductory course to the world of psychology . The topics are covered very well and the extra readings are also very informative.

por GIFTY J

9 de abr de 2020

I am grateful for the new insights provided through the course. The lectures were awesome. I am glad I could understand a lot within a short while.

por Narasimha R B

31 de out de 2020

Helpful to the new people who wanted to know and also to refresh concepts of psychology who are already having degrees, Masters etc in Psychology.

por shortyjazmin1989

6 de out de 2020

La forma en que se presenta este curso me ha dado la iniciativa y/o curiosidad a querer profundizar en la investigación de procesos psicológicos

por MALATHY N

4 de abr de 2020

I enjoyed a lot learning psychology course. My long term willingness to learn psychology has been achieved. Thanks for the opportunities given.

por Ahmad S M

14 de mar de 2019

It has been a great chance for me to take that course and benefit from its content. Thank you professor paul from an Egyptian psychology lover!

por Dr R B

13 de set de 2020

Except for some of the background sounds (noises) in video animations which were distracting and disturbing ; course content was excellent

por Zahir A A A

24 de nov de 2021

Really it is great course and informative, it has broaden my knowledge about understanding human psychology, behaviors and brain system.