Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
22,431 classificações
4,929 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

NN

19 de set de 2020

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

KJ

27 de dez de 2020

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

Filtrar por:

4676 — 4700 de 4,989 Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Harieshwar R V

5 de abr de 2020

A great start to anyone looking to understand the basic workings of the mind. I hope it does you as much good as it did me.

por Tosin I

13 de ago de 2019

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

por Clara I G D V

12 de jul de 2020

I really enjoyed the coruse. I suggest to plan a more advanced psychology course, if there isn´t allready one. Thank you.

por Satheej A

7 de jun de 2021

I learn the basic of physcology,Thanks for all the supports.Thank for sponsering the course to Commonwealth of Learning

por Tatiana S

1 de jun de 2020

Un buen curso para adentrarse un poco en el mundo de la psicología, con material y explicaciones amenas e interesantes

por Shabnam H

9 de fev de 2022

It was an enriching course. I feel so much more aware of the psychology of the mind and how to deal with it everyday.

por NEHA K V G

8 de ago de 2020

This is a best course for all beginners in Psychology or those who wished to know the basic aspects about psychology.

por Molandra S

20 de nov de 2020

This was an outstanding course, very detailed and the materials were very helpful. It did get boring at some points.

por Megan A

25 de out de 2020

A great introductory level course, with the benefit of accessing so much more resources and knowledge than expected.

por Ridhima

19 de set de 2021

Very informative and useful to gather basic knowledge about psychology or to base a foundation for further studies.

por Simon M

31 de mar de 2021

I really enjoyed the course, I love the added material. And how they leave it up to you if you want to dive deeper.

por Arushi M

2 de mai de 2020

Highly Recommended for all those interested in psychology and wish to learn about the various aspects of psychology

por VISHVASH V

8 de abr de 2020

It is a very interesting course. It helps me to understand psychological aspects of children, infants, people, etc.

por Oliparambil a

16 de mar de 2022

It was a very interesting course. It was well structured and the assessemnt at the end of every week was objective

por Alejandra M

11 de mar de 2022

Now I have abetter understanding about psychology and how our brain works. Hoping I can take more further courses

por gaurangi s

22 de jan de 2022

Psychology is one of the most interesting courses to exist, and this Course opens you to the field of Psychology.

por SUSAN Y

9 de mai de 2020

I enjoyed this course very much and would like to continue to a second one but cannot find

what you are offering.

por Ben b

25 de mai de 2020

A good overview of the different areas of psychology to build on an understanding of how we relate to the world

por Simonas M

21 de nov de 2021

Generally the course was really good, but audio and video effects were off sometimes. Good experience though !

por Blazej D

24 de mai de 2020

Insightful. Unfortunately, the animations are most of the time interrupting the learning process - Not a fan.

por Soniya G

29 de abr de 2020

This course is very useful for students of psychology . Actually it is mandatory before going to next level.

por Manuel H

27 de jan de 2019

Very interesting and easy to follow. I was not keen on the last lecture, but the rest is pretty informative.

por Andrea W

25 de dez de 2021

great course, captions could have been better there were a couple mistakes but it was understandable!! :)

por Maureen A

25 de mai de 2020

Educative and insightful analysis. The experience was quite real and far from a virtual class that it is.