Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,470 classificações
574 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

FR

Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

AA

Jan 26, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot and prof. Bloom is very easy to follow. Being that I have done my studies on psychology in another language it was very important for me to take this course in English.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Richard S

May 28, 2019

Great intro into the subject of psychology. A great teacher who is clearly both enthusiastic and knowledgable.

por Tan L L

Feb 09, 2019

Simple yet profound. Serious but lively. What is psychology? This course has answered this question for me.

por Charos K

Feb 16, 2020

Thank you, Mr. Bloom, for this great course! This was my first step, it was very interesting and engaging!

por Marcus S

Nov 09, 2019

Great introductory course. Widely covered topics. Perfect foundation to dive in further readings/research.

por Nikitha D

Oct 16, 2019

very informative. Loved the topics introduced in the course. looking forward to complete more such courses

por Mariia

Feb 21, 2019

It is very informative, very well structured and interesting course. It's absolutely well-worth attending.

por Priya M

Jul 21, 2019

This course changed my career path and now i am motivated to become a psychologist and dive into it more.

por Minahil N

Jul 09, 2019

A very interactive and fun approach to psychology and its fundamental principles. I enjoyed it very much.

por CHENLIN Y

Dec 16, 2019

it is worth to spend time on learning this course. not only for knowledge, but also for live well-being.

por Evgeniya O

Nov 04, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. Professor's teaching style is very engaging and the content is interesting.

por Jefferson L L F

Sep 18, 2019

IT was a great course. Professor has a very nice method to develop students. Congratulations and Thanks!

por Jacob O

Oct 04, 2019

Introduction to Psychology as a fantastic course and I got more out of it than I ever believed I would.

por Ferenc L

Feb 19, 2020

Thank you for the amazing work you've done so I could learn and see more about which way I want to go.

por marek m

Nov 14, 2019

great course, the work into the visuals also remercable. would like to have a possibility to continue.

por Elisangela R d S d C

Mar 29, 2019

Eu daria uma nota que equivaleria à cem estrelas,este curso é maravilhoso, obrigada pela oportunidade.

por Tahreem A K

Jan 23, 2020

Enjoy this course a lot, it is good idea to revise your studies and still connected with psychology.

por Miriam S

Sep 27, 2019

A brilliant course for any person interested in the field of psychology. I enjoyed it tremendously.

por bhavya s

Aug 30, 2019

thankyou so much prof.BLOOM for your wonderful course.It helped me a lot for my future in psychology

por Muhammad A H

Dec 27, 2019

Best course to get familiar with psychology. Just start doing it and you will fell in love with it.

por Slavomíra H

Feb 17, 2019

Very useful, not easy, but also not difficult, not long, understandable, interesting, just perfect!

por Niloofar Z

Nov 14, 2019

I love it!! So interesting. I feel ready for my forensic psychology course at Lund University now!

por Abha M

Oct 15, 2019

The professor was engaging and the videos helped a lot in understanding the context of the course.

por Xiaojian D

Jul 24, 2019

The lecturer really puts dedication to this course. The cartoon style of the class is fascinating.

por Karina E

Dec 02, 2019

I like the course is very clear and it helped me to understand some of the human being behavior.

por Anandarup S G

Jul 21, 2019

It is an excellent course! All the concepts have been explained in depth and in a simple manner.