Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,701 classificações
634 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

FR

Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

SM

Jan 02, 2019

This is very basic course on pshchology but I enjoy studying it for personal reason. I think many learners will take advantages of this course for whatever field of studay and work they are doing.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Poonam d

Aug 19, 2019

incredible and life changing course specially for those who are in need and mentally ill or who are curious about Psychology.

por Divayansh B

Jan 01, 2020

Really amazing and thorough lessons from Prof. Bloom. Definitely a lot to learn for people like me who are new to the topic.

por Ericka G C

May 09, 2019

Great course! Perfect for understanding the basic concepts of Psychology on almost every area. Definitely would recommend :)

por Kate G W

Dec 10, 2019

Excellent and informative course. Prof Bloom introduces all major areas of psychology in an accessible and engaging manner.

por Joseph F

Mar 19, 2019

This course was amazing. Infinite thank you to Yale University and Coursera. My passion for psychology has grown even more.

por Jaison C

Apr 20, 2019

A most captivating lecture series. I would do it again. There is a lot to digest but the nobaproject links help with that.

por Morgan M

Aug 21, 2019

An excellent introduction to psychology covering all the key areas of the field with excellent lectures from Prof. Bloom.

por ABHIJIT U

Aug 14, 2019

The course enables us to tap into simple understanding of complex psychological aspects we deal in our day to day life.

por Madhu D

Jul 17, 2019

The speed of the professor's talking was great. A lot of great information about the basics of Psychology was shared.

por Marc C

Jul 22, 2019

A great introduction to Psychology. Professor Bloom delivers easily digestible information coupled with visual aids.

por Madhumitha

Mar 28, 2020

Professor Paul Bloom's course is an excellent one and a perfect intro to psychology. Thank you for the opportunity.

por Jingyi H

Feb 25, 2019

Really good, give us a full picture of psychology. Nicely structured lecture and professor is really knowledgeable.

por Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

The course has a very good introduction to Psychology. Moreover, the teacher is awesome and has a very good accent.

por Tatiana Z

Sep 03, 2019

I just love this course!!!! So many insights. If I ever decide to get my 3rd degree it will be Psychology at Yale!

por Juan C

Aug 28, 2019

Great course!

It is the perfect introduction to psychology for anyone interested in learning about human behavior.

por Emma C

Aug 25, 2019

An entertaining and very informative introduction. I would love to have more courses available from this lecturer.

por Robert G

Feb 21, 2019

Great overview of topics that everybody is curious about presented in a pleasing format by a well spoken professor

por Sabrina S

Mar 22, 2020

I loved this course and the way it is developed. The professor knows how to capture your attention. Five stars.

por Anita

Mar 30, 2019

Very interesting and engaging curse with clear language and great structure. I defenitely recommend to take it!

por Matthew J C

Feb 13, 2019

Great course! The videos were great and entertaining, the readings were relevant, and the quizzes were helpful!

por Richard S

May 28, 2019

Great intro into the subject of psychology. A great teacher who is clearly both enthusiastic and knowledgable.

por kelly s v A

Mar 26, 2020

was really engaging and some relevant and interesting information, everyone can take this course.. I LOVE IT

por Joao F

Feb 21, 2020

Amazing content and very well explained.Now im able to talk and argument about some basic psychology topics

por Tan L L

Feb 09, 2019

Simple yet profound. Serious but lively. What is psychology? This course has answered this question for me.