Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,515 classificações
587 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

FR

Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

SM

Jan 02, 2019

This is very basic course on pshchology but I enjoy studying it for personal reason. I think many learners will take advantages of this course for whatever field of studay and work they are doing.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Palmira B G

Feb 23, 2020

Información estructurada y valiosa, acompañada de una serie de conferencias entretenidas e interesantes.

Curso recomendable al 100%

por yan l

Jan 21, 2019

The professor is highly engaging and their way of representing this course is so unique. I will recommend this course to everyone.

por Helen V

Feb 15, 2020

I loved this course! It's detailed, provides a great introduction to psychology, and is presented in a way that's easy to follow.

por Shariffah M B M

Nov 04, 2019

Loved the 'flow' of the course. Well paced and well put together. So appreciative of the effort the team has put into. Thank you.

por K.T.J.Kumar P

Mar 16, 2019

Very interesting course.Easy to follow.It's always a privilage to follow Prof. Bloom's courses.Thanks Prof. Bloom.Thnks Coursera.

por Reem B

Oct 03, 2019

It was pretty interesting to understand what psychology is all about. Also,it gives a good depth about psychological disorders.

por Elyana I

Sep 15, 2019

this course was really awsome and incredible. I learned useful and a lot of things about psychology I ll recommed for everyone

por Navitha

Jul 28, 2019

This course was a very good introduction to psychology, as beginner I was not aware these many streams were there in psychology

por lindawati s

Jul 25, 2019

This course is fascinating! I learnt several branches of psychology with fun way. Materials are vary, from theory to practical

por Osvaldo R R

Apr 12, 2019

pretty clear information, it covers what the contents said at the beginning of the course. The evaluations are also well done.

por Poonam d

Aug 19, 2019

incredible and life changing course specially for those who are in need and mentally ill or who are curious about Psychology.

por Divayansh B

Jan 01, 2020

Really amazing and thorough lessons from Prof. Bloom. Definitely a lot to learn for people like me who are new to the topic.

por Ericka G C

May 09, 2019

Great course! Perfect for understanding the basic concepts of Psychology on almost every area. Definitely would recommend :)

por Kate G W

Dec 10, 2019

Excellent and informative course. Prof Bloom introduces all major areas of psychology in an accessible and engaging manner.

por Joseph F

Mar 19, 2019

This course was amazing. Infinite thank you to Yale University and Coursera. My passion for psychology has grown even more.

por Jaison C

Apr 20, 2019

A most captivating lecture series. I would do it again. There is a lot to digest but the nobaproject links help with that.

por Morgan M

Aug 21, 2019

An excellent introduction to psychology covering all the key areas of the field with excellent lectures from Prof. Bloom.

por ABHIJIT U

Aug 14, 2019

The course enables us to tap into simple understanding of complex psychological aspects we deal in our day to day life.

por Madhu D

Jul 17, 2019

The speed of the professor's talking was great. A lot of great information about the basics of Psychology was shared.

por Marc C

Jul 22, 2019

A great introduction to Psychology. Professor Bloom delivers easily digestible information coupled with visual aids.

por Jingyi H

Feb 25, 2019

Really good, give us a full picture of psychology. Nicely structured lecture and professor is really knowledgeable.

por Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

The course has a very good introduction to Psychology. Moreover, the teacher is awesome and has a very good accent.

por Tatiana Z

Sep 03, 2019

I just love this course!!!! So many insights. If I ever decide to get my 3rd degree it will be Psychology at Yale!

por Juan C

Aug 28, 2019

Great course!

It is the perfect introduction to psychology for anyone interested in learning about human behavior.