Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
23,230 classificações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

KJ

27 de dez de 2020

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

NN

19 de set de 2020

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

Filtrar por:

4751 — 4775 de 5,138 Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Dhanalakshmi.P

2 de nov de 2020

yes this was really nice course which reached my expectation.the video and subtitles availability is there for better reference which really helped me to gain more knowledge.

por Kyle P

27 de set de 2019

Its a great course filled with a wonderful insight into the world of psychology. It is a good place to start if you ever have any interest in learning what this field entails.

por JOE F

8 de mai de 2020

helo Dr ,

please i finished the corse with a good notes please tel me how can i get muy certificate

thanks you

this my email: joefarraj4@gmail.com

or my number 0052 3320207474

por Nazeeya O

8 de abr de 2022

I loved every part of this course. It is so well put together, and the material is easy to understand. Highly recommend to everyone who wants to know more about psychology.

por Jon J

24 de nov de 2020

Interesting and an enjoyable experience. Course material was easy to follow and the quiz was mildly challenging - in that it required you to comprehend the course material.

por Jose A C E

8 de set de 2020

Interesting course and a great introduction to the general study of psychology, it has inspired me to learn from about the subject and to learn more about myself, thank you!

por Anna K

1 de abr de 2022

A very interesting topic with more information than I expected for an "introduction". It could have been 5 stars, if the course would not have built as a "cartoon" mainly.

por harry w

6 de abr de 2020

content wise it was a very interesting course, unusual in its presentation method buy enjoyable none the less. Also a lot of interesting and informative additional content

por bernard

15 de ago de 2020

Really good introductory course. I was amazed at how many things touch to psychology. Bloom did a good job explaining different concepts and making the course accessible.

por Lil G

23 de nov de 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to complete this course. Taking this course during Covid 19 restrictions was a productive way to apply myself -- and the price was right.

por Roman R

28 de jul de 2020

It was almost a five star experience. The only thing that discouraged me was the tempo and diction of the lecturer who is without any doubt a great expert in his field.

por Bhushan P

29 de abr de 2020

To know the various aspects of psychology and some high level scenarios; this course is really good. This course will not give you deep acknowledge about every aspect.

por Vicki Q

15 de nov de 2021

My biggest issue was with the course format - I believe it would be more engaging if the lecturer was in front of the camera. I didn't like the animation type format.

por Paul L

5 de jun de 2022

A very well rounded course. I learned a lot and was pleased with Professor Blooms' clear definitions on what he was explaining. I'd reccomend this course to anyone.

por Angel C

16 de dez de 2020

solo un puntito menos por el idioma. (me hubiese ugstado escucharlo almenos con doblaje al español y tambien encontre algunos errores en la traduciion (subtitulos))

por Bielkina O

11 de mai de 2020

would like to have a bit more focused and extended explanation on some topics. For me this course perfectly match together with similar one from Toronto university.

por María G

20 de set de 2021

ME PARECIO MUY BUENO ESTE CURSO, EN ESPECIAL PORQUE ME GUSTA ENTENDER A LAS PERSONAS Y DIFERENCIAS LOS POSIBLES PROBLEMAS QUE ELLOS PUEDAN TENER E INCLUSO LOS MIOS

por Saurabh

19 de nov de 2020

well, it was worth every second of my attentive engagement. And the content, the teaching and the learning experience was pretty above my expectation. I thank you.

por Aniket B

12 de jun de 2020

Got to learn a lot of new things,BUT A FEELING is there something more could be there.Resultant i enjoyed the process and felt little sad when the course ended....

por Arjunsiva S

21 de abr de 2020

Thank you for the great course. It really enlightened me on various concepts of psychology. The professor had a great humor sense. I loved the additional content.

por Sevin C

15 de set de 2021

I​t was a wonderful course and I enjoyed the videos. It would have been more helpful if more of what was written could have been discussed throughly. thank you.

por shubh r

24 de jun de 2020

Absolutely had a great time doing this course .got to know about depression, babies , memories, happiness and etc . Thanks coursera for providing this course .

por Tinju T P

13 de jun de 2020

The course was well constructed, really informative and motivating to learn more on the subject. The lecture could be more of a lively type than mere animation

por Claudia

2 de nov de 2020

Great introduction to psychology for people coming from any background. Great examples to explain and clarify theories, very relatable and easy to understand.