Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
22,761 classificações
4,990 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

FR

26 de set de 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

IA

30 de dez de 2020

The lectures were very fun, engaging, and interactive. Taking this course gives you a deeper understanding of life and helps answer questions we have about ourselves, others, and the world we live in.

Filtrar por:

4676 — 4700 de 5,062 Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Flavio G

21 de jun de 2020

Este curso, me ha permitido estar mejor informado sobre los aspectos básicos de la psicología, ha allanado mi punto de partida ha convertirme en un futuro psicólogo.

Gracias Coursera

por stefan h

3 de fev de 2019

Very interesting course, it has opened my mind to see Psychology in a different way that i thought it would be, and the course helped me to gain a better understanding of happiness.

por Pragya J

26 de mai de 2020

Really helped me a lot to know what is happiness is. Learned a vast arena of human psychology. This course was helpful to me as it taught me much more than i knew about some facts.

por Prarthana U

14 de dez de 2019

amazing course! meets our expectations and teaches us in a manner that we can apply in our day to day life. perfectly illustrative examples and gives us a very good understanding.

por Julia E

3 de set de 2020

I found this course to be well designed and interesting. It covered a lot of different areas related to psychology, some of which I had not previously looked at to be part of it.

por Shylah N

4 de mai de 2022

The information was great and easy to understand. The course was very informative and it gave me a better understanding of the brain, development, and happienss and well-being.

por Graham S

9 de jul de 2020

An excellent course with some fascinating material. In my opinion, real life videos of the professor delivering the material (rather than animations) would improve engagement.

por Dhanalakshmi.P

2 de nov de 2020

yes this was really nice course which reached my expectation.the video and subtitles availability is there for better reference which really helped me to gain more knowledge.

por Kyle P

27 de set de 2019

Its a great course filled with a wonderful insight into the world of psychology. It is a good place to start if you ever have any interest in learning what this field entails.

por JOE F

8 de mai de 2020

helo Dr ,

please i finished the corse with a good notes please tel me how can i get muy certificate

thanks you

this my email: joefarraj4@gmail.com

or my number 0052 3320207474

por Nazeeya O

8 de abr de 2022

I loved every part of this course. It is so well put together, and the material is easy to understand. Highly recommend to everyone who wants to know more about psychology.

por Jon J

24 de nov de 2020

Interesting and an enjoyable experience. Course material was easy to follow and the quiz was mildly challenging - in that it required you to comprehend the course material.

por Jose A C E

8 de set de 2020

Interesting course and a great introduction to the general study of psychology, it has inspired me to learn from about the subject and to learn more about myself, thank you!

por Anna K

1 de abr de 2022

A very interesting topic with more information than I expected for an "introduction". It could have been 5 stars, if the course would not have built as a "cartoon" mainly.

por harry w

6 de abr de 2020

content wise it was a very interesting course, unusual in its presentation method buy enjoyable none the less. Also a lot of interesting and informative additional content

por bernard

15 de ago de 2020

Really good introductory course. I was amazed at how many things touch to psychology. Bloom did a good job explaining different concepts and making the course accessible.

por Lil G

23 de nov de 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to complete this course. Taking this course during Covid 19 restrictions was a productive way to apply myself -- and the price was right.

por Roman R

28 de jul de 2020

It was almost a five star experience. The only thing that discouraged me was the tempo and diction of the lecturer who is without any doubt a great expert in his field.

por Bhushan P

29 de abr de 2020

To know the various aspects of psychology and some high level scenarios; this course is really good. This course will not give you deep acknowledge about every aspect.

por Vicki Q

15 de nov de 2021

My biggest issue was with the course format - I believe it would be more engaging if the lecturer was in front of the camera. I didn't like the animation type format.

por Paul L

5 de jun de 2022

A very well rounded course. I learned a lot and was pleased with Professor Blooms' clear definitions on what he was explaining. I'd reccomend this course to anyone.

por Angel C

16 de dez de 2020

solo un puntito menos por el idioma. (me hubiese ugstado escucharlo almenos con doblaje al español y tambien encontre algunos errores en la traduciion (subtitulos))

por Bielkina O

11 de mai de 2020

would like to have a bit more focused and extended explanation on some topics. For me this course perfectly match together with similar one from Toronto university.