Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Psicologia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Psicologia da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
22,295 classificações
4,899 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Melhores avaliações

SS

4 de ago de 2020

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

KJ

27 de dez de 2020

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

Filtrar por:

4676 — 4700 de 4,963 Avaliações para o Introdução à Psicologia

por Magali C B

15 de set de 2020

very nice course would highly recommend it as a great introduction to the broad discipline of psychology

por AMIT K

15 de set de 2020

kindly provide me certificate of introduction to psychology free.

I am waiting for you favourable reply.

por Mobolaji B

3 de ago de 2020

Good Introduction to Psychology, great video lectures and enough reading materials and links provided.

por Darshita P

9 de jun de 2020

amazing experience, great reference points and a very good and informative as well as useful subject.

por pardis a

7 de dez de 2019

the class is full of examples and the teacher is fully expert in explaining vague things! that's great

por Sabikun A H

21 de jun de 2020

Really helpful and knowledge. For who want to start from basic, this will provide important infos.

por miranda s

6 de nov de 2019

More interaction would be good. It also didn’t really give an intro to trauma which would be good.

por jamaal f

16 de mar de 2021

was quite informative, as well as opens the mind to different perspectives and views of thought.

por matias

13 de set de 2020

In my opinion, this was a very good course to people who don´t know much things about psychology

por David E

12 de out de 2021

The only issue with this course is the attention span needed for people that are rather young.

por Fahema S

23 de ago de 2020

I am feeling glad to appling for this course. The course is really helpful .

Thank you so much.

por DEEPTHI V

21 de mai de 2020

the course is very intresting it have build up my personality and behaviour to a large extent

por Michael R

8 de abr de 2020

excellent presentation, I learned a lot considering I have not taken a class in about 35 years

por Tom å

13 de fev de 2022

CONOCIMIENTOS Y BASES, PREGUNTAS, SUPER INTERESANTES, ACERCA DE QUIENES SOMOS Y DONDE ESTAMOS

por ABHAY P S C

11 de nov de 2019

This course helps you to understand in whatever situation you are and may tends to improve it

por David Z

12 de abr de 2020

Great informative course, well thought, thanks,

references to literature could be improved.

por Tinh T V

27 de set de 2021

that good for the normal person to follow the course and learn the foundation of psychology

por Kamalesh B

5 de jun de 2021

Very good overview of Psychology for a beginners with wide range of subject topics. Thanks.

por Mohamed M G

17 de jan de 2020

I give 4 stars because it is a Psychology Course that tries to explain the Human Behavior.

por Darshan P

15 de dez de 2020

The lecture series was very informative and was beautifully explained.

Thanking you, Sir!

por Kokila R

15 de dez de 2021

IT DEFINETELY OPENED MY EYES NOW IM SURE I REALLY WANT TO PURSUE A DEGREE IN PSYCHOLOGY

por Gabriele B

10 de mai de 2021

Great if you wanna get an idea into the fascinating and intriguing world of psychology.

por Olga

7 de mai de 2020

Good introduction to Psychology. Great overview, a bit of everything but not very deep.

por Siddhesh D

1 de ago de 2020

A very engaging and satisfying course for everyone who is curious about what is mind.

por SamiehGholinezhad

27 de set de 2020

This course was beneficial and interesting for me.

Thanks a lot,

Samieh.Gholinezhad