Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to MongoDB

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to MongoDB da instituição MongoDB Inc.

4.4
estrelas
247 classificações
75 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

Melhores avaliações

ZZ

Jun 02, 2019

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

HM

Feb 27, 2018

This is an excellent course on MongoDB, Compass and Atlas. This course also makes you work hard using jupyter notebooks and python.\n\nThank you very much!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to MongoDB

por Yiran W

Nov 24, 2018

Amazing introduction to MongoDB! It's a practical course with lots of hand-on exercises.

por Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

This a great course. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

por Bala V

Oct 22, 2018

excellent material and exercise. a perfect introduction to this amazing noSQL database

por Evans B

Dec 14, 2018

This is very good course and well explained, very easy to follow and understand

por Bikash K M

Mar 10, 2019

Great course for beginners with hands on examples and quizzes.

por Siram n s r s v p k

May 26, 2019

the videos belongs to the older versions. please update them.

por David L

Jun 04, 2018

Excellent course for understand the mongoDB basics.

por Satyabrat B

Jun 06, 2018

A great course to begin with Mongo Basics

por Thomas G

Jul 24, 2019

I very much enjoyed this mongoDB course.

por Pingkan P W

Sep 04, 2018

Great course with some good examples

por Jaco B

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome introductory course !

por Kanchan G

Jan 28, 2019

Great learning!!

por 壹叶随心

Jan 16, 2019

It's very nice.

por Pablo D

Jun 01, 2019

Great course!

por Sebastian Z

Apr 21, 2018

Very good !!!

por Hao Z

Dec 14, 2019

Good Course

por Juan C V S

Aug 06, 2018

Excelent!!

por Karthikeyan

Apr 21, 2019

Good one.

por Jayusman

Feb 20, 2019

Very Good

por Rajesh P

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent

por MD M S

Jun 12, 2019

good one

por Mohammad S i

Jun 12, 2019

G

por Vijay K

Oct 01, 2019

Over all very good experience. Some I found some collections are missing in week-2 session which i reported but did not get on time. I would like to suggest to provide on line simulator for mongoDB test and practice instead of student get download and install in his or her machine; because in office laptop these things are completed restricted.

por Pablo A

Nov 29, 2019

The course gives a great overview of mongodb possibilities and possible uses, but it leans too much on the anaconda-jupyter-python-libs environment. It gave me a lot of problems particulary in the last step, with matplotlib-libproj-python2 issues...it almost made me abandon the course (miracously after four days lost in desert...it worked :/

por P S A J

May 06, 2018

It is a good course for starters that scratches some seemingly advanced concepts and basic foundations at the same time. It can be confusing sometimes, especially later in the matplotlib related stuff -- which isn't really the focus of this course.

Anyway, it is highly recommended for those who want to learn Mongo from scratch.